Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vangogh Vapes

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
143 reviews
|Vape Shops|Havre De Grace, MD 21078

610 N Juniata St, Havre De Grace, MD 21078

(443) 502-8467

https://www.vangoghvapes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(32) · Vape Shops

8 Washington Rd

(443) 201-8251

8 people are looking at this business

About

Smokers Information & Treatment Centers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
143 reviews
5112
  
45
  
36
  
23
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.4Google
  • 69 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Gregory on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2016, 15:16 PM
Great place! Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. They had the Jazzy Boba juice that I've been looking for. I didn't try the new sweet corn pudding but it smelled amazing. Comfortable atmosphere too. A lot of vape shops I've been to feel like boys clubs but not this one.
Ryan Fox on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2016, 02:16 AM
I love this place, hands down one of the friendliest knowledgeable and down right best places to vape/purchase your vape juices and supplies!!! Each and everyone of the staff rock!!! The owner is awesome and the flavors....... Out of this world. Ask Tina to try the Root flavor.... You won't be disappointed....
Joseph Freeman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2016, 11:45 AM
Van Gogh Vapes is one of the best vape shops in Harford County. Very friendly staff, competitive prices, and a good selection of products.
Business Response:

Thanks! Glad you had a great experience! We are always bringing in new stuff, so check back often.

Featured content
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Amy Boyles on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2016, 10:06 AM
Friendly! Lots of good premium juices! Great addition to HDG
Business Response:

Thanks! Glad to have you in the Van Gogh family!

David E Toney Jr on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2016, 00:23 AM
Deffinitly one of the best vape shops around. Prices are fair and have a great selection of e juice. The employees are knowledgeable about the products they sell. I've never walked out disappointed
Business Response:

Thanks! Glad to be on your list of go-to shops!

Gullion Shenk Amanda on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2016, 12:59 PM
They have helped me a lot n I hve cut back on smoking a lot I use 2 smoke a pack or more a day of cigerets n now a pack of cigerets lasts me 4 or more days Cus I can vape instead of lighting a cigarette thanks guys & I love the point system they reward u well wh3n u build up ur points
Matt Dennis on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2016, 06:52 AM
Shenk Matthew on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2016, 12:50 PM
I give van gogh vapes both thumbs up it has really good people and the best products on the market that I know of and a good chill spot in grace if you just wunt to get a way and talk to good people and chill or hook up so i give them props for the best spot to hang so just keep up the good productivity and socialization good job ill be in soon to get more hott stuff later van gogh vaps
Adam Bell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2015, 06:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.