Logo White
Watch Demo

Vangogh Vapes

Own this business?
4.6
144 reviews
|Retail|Havre De Grace, MD 21078

610 N Juniata St, Havre De Grace, MD 21078

(443) 502-8467

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Smokers Information & Treatment Centers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
144 reviews
5112
  
45
  
36
  
22
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 70 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Griffith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2016, 03:38 AM
Jaymi L Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2016, 03:16 AM
Ray Rigdon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 02:11 AM
If you vape you owe it to yourself to stop in and check out their wide selection of juices and Hardware best shop I have ever been in
Business Response:

Thanks, Ray! We're glad you had a good experience with our shop and we hope to see you again soon!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ashley Motto on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2016, 03:13 AM
My family just moved up here from Louisiana and we absolutely love this place!! The people are absolutely amazing and are always willing to give great advice and help you out!! I would totally recommend these people to anybody!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Ashley! We're glad you and your family could join us for our two year anniversary! We hope to see you for many years to come!

Chris Watts on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2016, 09:52 AM
This is hands down the best vape shop I've been to. I'm from Delaware and part of coming to see my girlfriend is going to the vape shop. Highly recommend to anyone and it's worth the drive.
Business Response:

Thanks, Chris! We are glad you had an awesome experience in our shop and hope to see you in again soon!

Allison Gregory on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2016, 15:16 PM
Great place! Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. They had the Jazzy Boba juice that I've been looking for. I didn't try the new sweet corn pudding but it smelled amazing. Comfortable atmosphere too. A lot of vape shops I've been to feel like boys clubs but not this one.
Ryan Fox on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 02:16 AM
I love this place, hands down one of the friendliest knowledgeable and down right best places to vape/purchase your vape juices and supplies!!! Each and everyone of the staff rock!!! The owner is awesome and the flavors....... Out of this world. Ask Tina to try the Root flavor.... You won't be disappointed....
Joseph Freeman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2016, 11:45 AM
Van Gogh Vapes is one of the best vape shops in Harford County. Very friendly staff, competitive prices, and a good selection of products.
Business Response:

Thanks! Glad you had a great experience! We are always bringing in new stuff, so check back often.

Amy Boyles on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2016, 10:06 AM
Friendly! Lots of good premium juices! Great addition to HDG
Business Response:

Thanks! Glad to have you in the Van Gogh family!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.