Logo White
Watch Demo

Vangogh Vapes

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
143 reviews
|Vape Shops|Havre De Grace, MD 21078

610 N Juniata St, Havre De Grace, MD 21078

(443) 502-8467

https://www.vangoghvapes.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(32) · Vape Shops

8 Washington Rd

(443) 201-8251

1 person is looking at this business

About

Smokers Information & Treatment Centers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
143 reviews
5112
  
45
  
36
  
23
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.4Google
  • 69 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Robert Gillespie on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2017, 01:37 AM
Not only am I always satisfied with this shop and the service and the environment but I managed to meet and make friends with some of THE BEST PEOPLE IVE EVER MET!! Including the owner AND Manager whom are both just wonderful people. This is a shop that will go the distance for the CONSUMER!! To me that makes ALL the Difference!! I'll always be going back!!
Business Response:

And we love having you! Always great to see a smiling face!

Becca Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2017, 04:47 AM
Boyfriend went in yesterday for a coil for me. The shop doesn't sell them individually, which is a definite negative when you use multiple tanks and don't go through coils quickly. He came home with a full 5-pack of 0.4 ohm coils when he asked for 0.2. Price was about standard for the area but we probably won't be visiting again unless we're in the neighborhood already and need something immediately.
Business Response:

We sincerely apologize for the mix-up on the coil type. We will swap them for the correct coils if you bring the incorrect ones back in. Unfortunately, we are unable to sell single coils due to the FDA regulations that went into effect. We are not allowed to split up any items that are packaged together. We used to sell single coils but had to change that to remain compliant with the new rules. The only coil that we can sell separately is the Aspire Cleito 120 coils because they are packaged in individual boxes. Again, we're sorry for the mix up and would love to make it right for you.

James Mitchell Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 09:57 AM
Place is the best!! Love it there. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Plus they carry my go to juice. Def got a loyal customer with me for sure.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Allan Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2017, 06:54 AM
Malissa Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2016, 03:22 AM
This is my favorite cape shop. I don't just buy what I need but it's cool to just hang N relax for a few.
Business Response:

And we love having you!

Michelle Griffith on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2016, 03:38 AM
Jaymi L Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2016, 03:16 AM
Ray Rigdon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 02:11 AM
If you vape you owe it to yourself to stop in and check out their wide selection of juices and Hardware best shop I have ever been in
Business Response:

Thanks, Ray! We're glad you had a good experience with our shop and we hope to see you again soon!

Ashley Motto on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2016, 03:13 AM
My family just moved up here from Louisiana and we absolutely love this place!! The people are absolutely amazing and are always willing to give great advice and help you out!! I would totally recommend these people to anybody!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Ashley! We're glad you and your family could join us for our two year anniversary! We hope to see you for many years to come!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.