Logo White
Watch Demo

Vangogh Vapes

Own this business?
4.6
144 reviews
|Retail|Havre De Grace, MD 21078

610 N Juniata St, Havre De Grace, MD 21078

(443) 502-8467

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Smokers Information & Treatment Centers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
144 reviews
5112
  
45
  
36
  
22
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 70 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Pixie Borgioni Mantik on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 15:17 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Sandy!

Kailyn Arlene McNulty on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:39 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the 5 star review, Kailyn!

Samantha Strong on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2017, 14:37 PM
I was very happy with the service and the variety of vapes and ejuices. I will definitely be back in the near future almost out of juice and want to try a new flavor. Any suggestions?
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lawrence Lawmaker Townley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2017, 06:48 AM
Andrew Robert Gillespie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2017, 01:37 AM
Not only am I always satisfied with this shop and the service and the environment but I managed to meet and make friends with some of THE BEST PEOPLE IVE EVER MET!! Including the owner AND Manager whom are both just wonderful people. This is a shop that will go the distance for the CONSUMER!! To me that makes ALL the Difference!! I'll always be going back!!
Business Response:

And we love having you! Always great to see a smiling face!

Becca Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 04:47 AM
Boyfriend went in yesterday for a coil for me. The shop doesn't sell them individually, which is a definite negative when you use multiple tanks and don't go through coils quickly. He came home with a full 5-pack of 0.4 ohm coils when he asked for 0.2. Price was about standard for the area but we probably won't be visiting again unless we're in the neighborhood already and need something immediately.
Business Response:

We sincerely apologize for the mix-up on the coil type. We will swap them for the correct coils if you bring the incorrect ones back in. Unfortunately, we are unable to sell single coils due to the FDA regulations that went into effect. We are not allowed to split up any items that are packaged together. We used to sell single coils but had to change that to remain compliant with the new rules. The only coil that we can sell separately is the Aspire Cleito 120 coils because they are packaged in individual boxes. Again, we're sorry for the mix up and would love to make it right for you.

James Mitchell Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 09:57 AM
Place is the best!! Love it there. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Plus they carry my go to juice. Def got a loyal customer with me for sure.
Allan Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 06:54 AM
Malissa Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 03:22 AM
This is my favorite cape shop. I don't just buy what I need but it's cool to just hang N relax for a few.
Business Response:

And we love having you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.