Logo White
Watch Demo

Vangogh Vapes

Own this business?
4.5
145 reviews
|Retail|Havre De Grace, MD 21078

610 N Juniata St, Havre De Grace, MD 21078

(443) 502-8467

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Smokers Information & Treatment Centers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
145 reviews
5112
  
45
  
37
  
22
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 71 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Xavier Vincent on Facebook

4 months ago

08/19/2019, 16:30 PM
Very friendly people they take time to take care of there customers would definitely recommend this place for new and experienced vapers
Naomi Lysakovski on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 11:58 AM
Awesome shop, great prices, rewards program that makes it an even better deal. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Naomi Lysakovski on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 07:42 AM
Awesome shop, great prices, rewards program that makes it an even better deal. Staff is the friendly and knowledgeable.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bobby Lee Windsor on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 16:14 PM
Customer service is top notch
Erma Stallard on Facebook

7 months ago

05/11/2019, 14:54 PM
We have been going to Van Gogh Vapes since they opened, The staff is very friendly and helpful. And the owner is the best, and is very knowledgeable about all her products. I would definitely recommend going to both their store locations, Havre de Grace and PerryHall!!
Ricky Stacey on Facebook

9 months ago

03/21/2019, 01:25 AM
Going to be straight forward, the store was very nice along with the salesperson. I bought the lambo because I was talked into it it was supposed to be so great, I let it soak the whole deal and it just constantly pops idk why? I thought since it was the same day not even 4 hours later I’d just be honest and say it doesn’t hit like I expected and was going for the juul. I was told I couldn’t return it since it wasn’t “defective” so I thought let’s clean it up refil see what I can do not a day later it won’t hold a charge so I’m guessing that had to do with the popping but as I go to return it within the 48 hours now because it won’t hold a charge I was told the other sales person already tol...  more>>
Tony Kuschan on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2018, 06:41 AM
Awesome shop we have the Sourin Air mods back in and a few Sourin Drops back, also the Voopoo VFL. We have pods for the Vagon and all others in stock currently. Plus we have the Cleito Pro tanks only two left now.
Heven Dent on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 03:45 AM
I love going to Van Gogh... super friendly staff and very relaxed and laid back atmosphere.
Breann Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 08:47 AM
Just got my first vape to quit smoking! Best decision ever made! Thanks Van Gogh Vapes!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.