Logo White
Watch Demo

Vangogh Vapes

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
143 reviews
|Vape Shops|Havre De Grace, MD 21078

610 N Juniata St, Havre De Grace, MD 21078

(443) 502-8467

https://www.vangoghvapes.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(32) · Vape Shops

8 Washington Rd

(443) 201-8251

1 person is looking at this business

About

Smokers Information & Treatment Centers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
143 reviews
5112
  
45
  
36
  
23
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.4Google
  • 69 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Xavier Vincent on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2019, 16:30 PM
Very friendly people they take time to take care of there customers would definitely recommend this place for new and experienced vapers
Bobby Lee Windsor on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2019, 16:14 PM
Customer service is top notch
Erma Stallard on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 14:54 PM
We have been going to Van Gogh Vapes since they opened, The staff is very friendly and helpful. And the owner is the best, and is very knowledgeable about all her products. I would definitely recommend going to both their store locations, Havre de Grace and PerryHall!!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Ricky Stacey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 16:48 PM
Tony Kuschan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2018, 06:41 AM
Awesome shop we have the Sourin Air mods back in and a few Sourin Drops back, also the Voopoo VFL. We have pods for the Vagon and all others in stock currently. Plus we have the Cleito Pro tanks only two left now.
Heven Dent on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 03:45 AM
I love going to Van Gogh... super friendly staff and very relaxed and laid back atmosphere.
Tony Kuschan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 04:13 AM
I love working here, close to home I live in HDG. Great selection of flavors been hanging out here for almost three years prior to employment. And prices are great also really cool to meet new people almost everyday. Definitely a chill place to come when your on break from work, or just want to vape huge clouds.
Cade Price on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 09:25 AM
van gogh vapes shlapz. these bloods already know wtf is going on
Brandon Bowlin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 09:23 AM
Very Over priced bought coils for around $8 more than vapeorium in fallston and five ten vapes , and service is very poor ! Will not be returning to this establishment
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.