Logo White
Watch Demo

Vangogh Vapes

Own this business?
4.6
144 reviews
|Retail|Havre De Grace, MD 21078

610 N Juniata St, Havre De Grace, MD 21078

(443) 502-8467

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Smokers Information & Treatment Centers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
144 reviews
5112
  
45
  
36
  
22
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 70 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David E Toney Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 00:23 AM
Deffinitly one of the best vape shops around. Prices are fair and have a great selection of e juice. The employees are knowledgeable about the products they sell. I've never walked out disappointed
Business Response:

Thanks! Glad to be on your list of go-to shops!

Gullion Shenk Amanda on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2016, 12:59 PM
They have helped me a lot n I hve cut back on smoking a lot I use 2 smoke a pack or more a day of cigerets n now a pack of cigerets lasts me 4 or more days Cus I can vape instead of lighting a cigarette thanks guys & I love the point system they reward u well wh3n u build up ur points
Matt Dennis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2016, 06:52 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shenk Matthew on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2016, 12:50 PM
I give van gogh vapes both thumbs up it has really good people and the best products on the market that I know of and a good chill spot in grace if you just wunt to get a way and talk to good people and chill or hook up so i give them props for the best spot to hang so just keep up the good productivity and socialization good job ill be in soon to get more hott stuff later van gogh vaps
Adam Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2015, 06:04 AM
Dylan Shumate on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2015, 01:57 AM
Katherine Wallace on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2015, 01:32 AM
Best vape shop I've been to! The only shop within a 50 mile radius that had everything I need! They saved me in a time of desperation when no other vape shop could. And Tina was an amazing help and just so likable! Thank you Van Gogh Vapes, I love you guys! ✌️
Lilith McAlpine on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2015, 06:13 AM
Tommy Hasson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2015, 05:34 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.