Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valleydale Animal Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
358 reviews
|Veterinarians|Birmingham, AL 35242 United States

4680 Valleydale Rd, Birmingham, AL 35242 United States

(205) 991-5416

https://valleydaleanimalclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(98) · Healthcare

8190 Gadsden Hwy

(205) 655-9999
5.0
(87) · Healthcare

5431 Beacon Dr

(205) 933-0515
4.9
(9) · Healthcare

275 Magnolia St S

(205) 763-8387
4.9
(720) · Veterinarians

1100 Rice Valley Road North

(205) 758-7295
About

Improving lives through personalized care - veterinarians in Birmingham/Hoover. Named "Best Veterinarian in Shelby County" by Shelby Living magazine. Valleydale Animal Clinic is an AAHA-accredited, full-service vet clinic that has proudly supported pet owners in Birmingham, Hoover, Chelsea, Indian Springs and other areas of Jefferson County and Shelby County since 1976. Proudly named "Best Veterinarian in Shelby County", we are an active member of the Shelby County community. Improving lives through care - both to you and your pets. Dr. Jeff Falone, Dr. Alex Winke, Dr. Laura Falone and Dr. Brandon Tindell and our vet clinic staff treat you like family and each patient like our own pet. Valle

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
358 reviews
5313
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Annette Lambdin Buckun review for Valleydale Animal Clinic
Annette Lambdin Buckun on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2021, 02:08 AM
Our dog appeared to have the best time while boarding at clinic. Another dog was exiting at same time and could tell they had not only played together but enjoyed.
Lexus McWilliams review for Valleydale Animal Clinic
Lexus McWilliams on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2021, 18:55 PM
Dr. Winke and Valley Dale Animal Clinic have been seeing our dogs for 10 years! They are the best vet in Birmingham! Thank you to everyone at VDAC!
Valerie Parks Bonds review for Valleydale Animal Clinic
Valerie Parks Bonds on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2021, 07:21 AM
The staff is so genuine and truly care for my pets! They always take the time to answer questions and explain details. Love Valleydale Animal Clinic! Been using them for almost thirty years!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Tracey Kelley Guidry review for Valleydale Animal Clinic
Tracey Kelley Guidry on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2021, 04:19 AM
Yesterday Fish gave Katie fits while being groomed. Katie handled the situation perfectly. Fish looked great even though I feel like Katie was stressed about it. Katie offered a recommendation for her next visit and took care of the arrangements for oral sedation. Everyone at Valleydale has been amazing! I am very glad that I chose to use this clinic and highly recommend them.
Heather Sutton review for Valleydale Animal Clinic
Heather Sutton on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2021, 07:40 AM
Dr Laura is amazing! She took the time to explain to me about my dog’s condition and discuss a plan for his ongoing treatment. She epitomizes kindness, compassion, and empathy. I am so thankful for her and her ability to help my boy, Chubs, on his path to wellness. He is already feeling better!
Brenda McKewen review for Valleydale Animal Clinic
Brenda McKewen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2021, 03:24 AM
Very good follow up with your pets problem and develops a plan with you.
Melanie Jones Smith review for Valleydale Animal Clinic
Melanie Jones Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2021, 00:32 AM
So thoughtful and thorough and safety is an obvious priority! Great communication and overall attention to my pet and me. Wonderful experience!
Serena Carmichael review for Valleydale Animal Clinic
Serena Carmichael on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2021, 02:27 AM
they r very nice and caring when brandi was sick with parvo they called everyday just to check on and brandi came her sickness and now she all over the place and valleydale vet they a 10stars in my book
Amy Morgan-Marlar review for Valleydale Animal Clinic
Amy Morgan-Marlar on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2020, 07:13 AM
We love this clinic! The Dr.’s (especially Dr. LaRocca) and staff are amazing! We always recommend this facility to everyone we know! You all will be missed as we move to Idaho. Thank you all for the extra love and care you have given Harley & Zoe over the last couple of years! 💗
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.