Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Utica Square Skin Care LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Skin Care|Tulsa, OK 74105

1325 East 35th Street, Ste B, Tulsa, OK 74105

(918) 712-3223

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

5840 S Memorial Dr #225

(918) 660-0060
5.0
(26) · Wellness

501 N Main St

(918) 687-0602

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Skin Care

1727 S Cheyenne Ave

(918) 587-7546
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Halla Parke review for Utica Square Skin Care LLC
Halla Parke on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 11:21 AM
Received my first facial this week. I had no idea what I was missing out on. My skin has never felt so clean and glowing! I’ll definitely be back! 💖
Chanda Palmer Scifres review for Utica Square Skin Care LLC
Chanda Palmer Scifres on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 20:47 PM
I came in today to get a thermage eyelid treatment. The first thing I noticed was how welcoming the space was. Karen was extremely professional and took the time explain the treatment steps to ensure that I would be comfortable. The treatment took less than 30 min and I already see a noticiable difference in the skin quality and lift of my brows!! I will definitely be back and I highly recommend Utica Square Skin Care!
Michelle Pattin review for Utica Square Skin Care LLC
Michelle Pattin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 03:31 AM
Karen is such an amazing professional! I would go to her for Permanent makeup and skin services!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Courtney Oliveiro review for Utica Square Skin Care LLC
Courtney Oliveiro on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 00:16 AM
Angela Fox review for Utica Square Skin Care LLC
Angela Fox on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 02:16 AM
Karen is a very informed, artistic permanent makeup technician. If you're thinking of permanent makeup, she is a wise choice. Highly recommended.
Amelia Douglas Miller review for Utica Square Skin Care LLC
Amelia Douglas Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2016, 02:11 AM
Anna Fowler review for Utica Square Skin Care LLC
Anna Fowler on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 01:42 AM
I went in yesterday to get airbrushed by Tracy Adams and just had THE BEST experience!! This was my first airbrush by a trained professional. I had always used the machines at tanning salons but after meeting with Tracy, I will never go back. My tan had a much more even finish and zero blotchy areas. She got into all the nooks and crannies that are typically missed with a machine. I got so many compliments at work and don't think I could possibly go back to any other type of spray tan/tanning bed ever again. Thank you, Tracy, for the most wonderful experience! You're awesome girl -- welcome to Tulsa!!! :)
JoeyandMarsha Metcalf review for Utica Square Skin Care LLC
JoeyandMarsha Metcalf on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2016, 04:31 AM
Ginger Hendryx Tate review for Utica Square Skin Care LLC
Ginger Hendryx Tate on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 03:50 AM
Two weeks ago, I went in for a consultation on getting my eye brows done. I met with Karen Weidner & was impressed immediately with her knowledge. I then went back today & had permanent eye brow make-up done & I'm so excited about the results. I went from having almost no eye brows to perfect ones in 2 hours. If you are looking for permanent make-up, facials, peels, skin care, etc....this is the place to go. Office is clean, decorated very nicely & I felt comfortable from the minute I walked in. Wish there was an option to give a 10 Star Review!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.