Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

University Park Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
615 reviews
|Dentists|Denver, CO 80210 United States

3970 Buchtel Boulevard South, Ste 104, Denver, CO 80210 United States

(303) 300-0500

https://www.averylopezdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

9920 Wadsworth Pkwy

(303) 425-1000
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(55) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cr

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(52) · Dentists

19413 N Turkey Creek Rd

(303) 697-4038
5.0
(2) · Dental

3545 S Tamarac Dr # 220

(303) 770-8141
5.0
(5) · Dental

10345 Parkglenn Way # 200

(303) 841-7045
About

University Park Family Dental is home to Denver cosmetic and restorative dentist Avery Lopez, DDS and offers porcelain veneers, treatment for TMJ, dental implants, Invisalign, teeth whitening, and more. Services: Restorative dentistry Dental implants Dental bonding Dental bridges and crowns Endodontics Full mouth reconstruction Porcelain veneers Teeth whitening Invisalign Smile makeover TMD treatment Sedation dentistry Contact us in Denver today to schedule an appointment with our cosmetic and restorative dentist.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
615 reviews
5579
  
412
  
34
  
23
  
114
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sheena M. review for University Park Family Dental
Sheena M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 08:32 AM
Excellent care every single time! So hard to find an honest dentist and Dr. Lopez gives honest recommendation regarding my dental work without fail.
MAX G. review for University Park Family Dental
MAX G. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 06:55 AM
My five year old twins have very good experiences at this practice. The staff is friendly and gentle. They do their best to accommodate the kiddos’ needs. The hygienists explain everything they’re going to do. They are very patient and work quickly and efficiently. They let my boys sit on my lap during their cleaning if they need to. They have Netflix too!
Alison H. review for University Park Family Dental
Alison H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 19:32 PM
Really great experience!! Such nice people!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Tara C. review for University Park Family Dental
Tara C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 17:54 PM
Very professional, friendly, and thorough! Answered any questions that I had. Strongly recommend to anyone!
Analeigh P. review for University Park Family Dental
Analeigh P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 18:46 PM
Dr. Lopez and his team were wonderful with my 4 year old daughter! She was relaxed and comfortable the whole time. Thank you!!
Robin K. review for University Park Family Dental
Robin K. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 10:01 AM
I have been to many dentists, this is by far the best!!! The facility is impeccably clean, the design is modern and comfortable.The staff at the desk greeted me with a smile. The hygienist is professional, kind, gentle and thorough! Dr. Lopez was prompt, friendly, very professional!
Karen S. review for University Park Family Dental
Karen S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 16:21 PM
Thanks very much for squeezing me a little earlier yesterday! I did make it back to Boulder in time for the meeting. Gosh, I hope I dont make that scheduling mistake again despite all your reminders!
Scott L. review for University Park Family Dental
Scott L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 11:09 AM
Everything top notch as usual! Thank you Scott
John M. review for University Park Family Dental
John M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/27/2019, 05:34 AM
I have always hated going to the dentist. But here at University Park Family Dental they made me feel comfortable and took care of me. I just found my dentist for the rest of my life... Thank You
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.