Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

University Park Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
615 reviews
|Dentists|Denver, CO 80210 United States

3970 Buchtel Boulevard South, Ste 104, Denver, CO 80210 United States

(303) 300-0500

https://www.averylopezdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(24) · Dental

7200 E Hampden Ave # 303

(303) 504-4000
5.0
(62) · Dental

6000 E Evans Ave Ste 1-130

(303) 759-2807
5.0
(144) · Dental

1200 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 934-4285
5.0
(36) · Dentists

6240 S Main St #200

(303) 693-2288
5.0
(55) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cr

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(26) · Dentists

13876 Elmore Rd

(303) 678-7558
About

University Park Family Dental is home to Denver cosmetic and restorative dentist Avery Lopez, DDS and offers porcelain veneers, treatment for TMJ, dental implants, Invisalign, teeth whitening, and more. Services: Restorative dentistry Dental implants Dental bonding Dental bridges and crowns Endodontics Full mouth reconstruction Porcelain veneers Teeth whitening Invisalign Smile makeover TMD treatment Sedation dentistry Contact us in Denver today to schedule an appointment with our cosmetic and restorative dentist.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
615 reviews
5579
  
412
  
34
  
23
  
114
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joshua G. review for University Park Family Dental
Joshua G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 11:20 AM
I really like coming for whatever I need done here. The staff and Dr. Avery are the best!!!
Brandi B. review for University Park Family Dental
Brandi B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 19:50 PM
Great experience always! Such friendly, thorough staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful. A very clean and welcoming office atmosphere. Highly recommend Dr. Lopez and his practice.
Micayla M. review for University Park Family Dental
Micayla M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 19:47 PM
Dr. Lopez and his staff are by far my favorite practice in the area. I have recommended any friends and family to him no matter the area. I’m always kindly welcomed and treated exceptionally well
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Michael W. review for University Park Family Dental
Michael W. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 16:55 PM
An overall great experience. Dr Lopez was warm and knowledgeable
Jacqueline L. review for University Park Family Dental
Jacqueline L. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 13:57 PM
Thank you for re-cementing my full crown that was made here,, I do have to say you got me in quick and friendly ,,and addressed the margin catch that I had ,,,it is smooth as silk,,,THANK YOU THANK YOU!
Glenn W. review for University Park Family Dental
Glenn W. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 06:15 AM
My visit was great! I was in and out really fast and was treated great by everyone. I will totally call on Dr. Lopez and his team for my future dental needs.
David C. review for University Park Family Dental
David C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 16:18 PM
Love this practice! Terrific dental care and excellent customer service. It is so great to be greeted by name as soon as I walk in. Beautiful office and comfort-focused treatment.
Roger R. review for University Park Family Dental
Roger R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 00:26 AM
I was impressed with the office, staff and Dr. Lopez. Yesterday was my first visit and I plan to be a regular patient, as is my wife, Robin.
Carol R. review for University Park Family Dental
Carol R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 15:44 PM
Always friendly , always professional and always accommodating. This office shines in all areas. I love that I am involved in all levels of my treatment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.