Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

University Park Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
634 reviews
|Dentists|Denver, CO 80210 United States

3970 Buchtel Blvd S Ste 104, Ste 104, Denver, CO 80210 United States

(303) 300-0500

https://www.averylopezdds.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(33) · Dentists

5125 S Kipling St

(303) 979-2546
5.0
(52) · Dental

9200 W Cross Dr #407

(303) 933-4117
5.0
(105) · Dental

19541 E Parker Square Dr

(303) 808-3209
5.0
(307) · Dental

8595 Ralston Rd

(303) 421-2131
5.0
(24) · Dental

7200 E Hampden Ave # 303

(303) 504-4000
5.0
(62) · Dental

6000 E Evans Ave Ste 1-130

(303) 759-2807
About

Led by Denver dentist, Dr. Avery Lopez, DDS, University Park Family Dental offers cosmetic, general and restorative dental procedures including: dental implants, invisalign, veneers & more. At University Park Family Dental, we strive to make your dental experience with us unlike any other you have ever had. With extensive training in oral conscious and nitrous oxide sedation, access to state-of-the-art technology, and some of the most compassionate staff members in dentistry, Dr. Lopez can provide you with the treatment you need for a price you can afford. Contact our Denver office today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
634 reviews
5597
  
412
  
34
  
23
  
115
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kathleen M. review for University Park Family Dental
Kathleen M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 04:38 AM
Loved the place. Come all the way from FL to see Dr. Avery and his staff.
Amanda S. review for University Park Family Dental
Amanda S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 03:16 AM
I was so happy when I found Dr. Lopez was back in the Denver area. I hadn't found a dentist I liked since. I needed a lot of work and had no insurance and was extremely anxious over how long it had been since seeing a dentist. But the office worked with me on costs, allowing me to afford conscious sedation which is the best solution for the amount of time and work I needed, and spared me the additional cost of a deep cleaning and scaling. Dr. Lopez is wonderful and I already knew that. He seems to have made sure that everyone in his office is, too. If you have been putting off the work you know you need, give this office a chance. You need not dread the visit any longer.
Michael R. review for University Park Family Dental
Michael R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 01:26 AM
My family has been visiting Dr. Avery and team for 9 years. They are professional, friendly, and fair to work with. The facility is clean and modern and I always feel comfortable bringing my kids here and receiving services. You can't find a better dental team!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sherry M. review for University Park Family Dental
Sherry M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 06:52 AM
Always a positive experience to visit Dr Lopez’s office. It’s so nice not to dread dental appointments any more!!
Claudio A. review for University Park Family Dental
Claudio A. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 05:47 AM
Good dental place, opportunities in Financial options
Matthew F. review for University Park Family Dental
Matthew F. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 09:59 AM
Dr. Lopez and his staff are extremely professional and extremely nice people. It is a beautiful facility and they truly care about their customers. Always a pleasure coming into family dental, which is something I never thought I would say about going to the dentist :)
Susan S. review for University Park Family Dental
Susan S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 12:28 PM
I had a great time!! Since it was a lengthy appointment I was given the option to watch a movie while I got a filling, cleaning, etc. "The Runner" with Nick Cage was really good. You all please tell Dr. Lopez that the well known actress who stared with Nicholas Cage in "Raising Arizona" is Holly Hunter. Like me, she's from Ga., and she's been acting a long time. Anyway, great movie!! Just moved and couldn't find my "University Park Dental" coffee mug. Thanks so much for the new one!! Those are great mugs. I like the shape!! Keep up the great work!!! Also, I need to make time, one of these days, to come in for a whitening tray. Thanks much!!! Susan Sizemore Seda
Julianna B. review for University Park Family Dental
Julianna B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 14:08 PM
I started going to Dr Lopez 7 years ago when I worked in the area. I like his office so much, I now drive across town to stay with them.
Alison G. review for University Park Family Dental
Alison G. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 05:41 AM
With each visit, I am constantly reassured that this dental practice is a godsend for me. I have deep anxiety about going to the dentist but I have been helped to overcome some of this by the kindness and professional care and treatment offered by Dr Lopez and his amazing team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.