Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

University Park Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
634 reviews
|Dentists|Denver, CO 80210 United States

3970 Buchtel Blvd S Ste 104, Ste 104, Denver, CO 80210 United States

(303) 300-0500

https://www.averylopezdds.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

9920 Wadsworth Pkwy

(303) 425-1000
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(55) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cr

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(52) · Dentists

19413 N Turkey Creek Rd

(303) 697-4038
5.0
(2) · Dental

3545 S Tamarac Dr # 220

(303) 770-8141
5.0
(5) · Dental

10345 Parkglenn Way # 200

(303) 841-7045
About

Led by Denver dentist, Dr. Avery Lopez, DDS, University Park Family Dental offers cosmetic, general and restorative dental procedures including: dental implants, invisalign, veneers & more. At University Park Family Dental, we strive to make your dental experience with us unlike any other you have ever had. With extensive training in oral conscious and nitrous oxide sedation, access to state-of-the-art technology, and some of the most compassionate staff members in dentistry, Dr. Lopez can provide you with the treatment you need for a price you can afford. Contact our Denver office today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
634 reviews
5597
  
412
  
34
  
23
  
115
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Josh A. review for University Park Family Dental
Josh A. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 06:13 AM
Dr. Lopez and team are fantastic. Always smiling and happy. Very trustworthy in the services provided. I will admit that I'm not a fan of "going to the Dentist" but Lopez and team make it worth the trip. Always on time, great atmosphere. Top notch!
David K. review for University Park Family Dental
David K. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 18:51 PM
Doctor Avery Lopez has a Great Dental Team working for him. Becky did a Great job cleaning my teeth. It is Good to know I have a Dental Team of Professionals available to me to address my dental needs.
Mary B. review for University Park Family Dental
Mary B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/07/2019, 11:36 AM
Tracy was the dental hygienist who performed the cleaning. she was thorough, friendly and I always request her because she does such a nice job. It's sometimes hard to trust someone with a sharp instrument in your mouth, but she knows how to gain trust, and how to relax you as she works. Thanks Tracy!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Jackie J. review for University Park Family Dental
Jackie J. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 09:58 AM
New to Colorado and wanted to find the right dentist, the team and Dr. Lopez did not disappoint. Thank you.
Peter H. review for University Park Family Dental
Peter H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 20:41 PM
As always, outstanding service from Dr. Lopez's office. I would highly recommend making a visit here.
Margaret M. review for University Park Family Dental
Margaret M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/03/2019, 17:18 PM
I had a great first experience at University Park Family Dental! The hygienist made the cleaning comfortable and Dr Lopez took the time to explain my X-rays to me
Kai H. review for University Park Family Dental
Kai H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/03/2019, 15:46 PM
Dr. Lopez and his team are such a pleasure to visit. They treated my 3-year-old son so kindly at his first-ever trip to the dentist. They treated him so well, in fact, he cannot wait to go back. I don't know how many kids can say that about the dentist. I cannot recommend this caring, attentive team enough! They greeted us by name as we arrived, had very positive and proactive attitudes, and are pleasant and professional.
Laima S. review for University Park Family Dental
Laima S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 07:00 AM
Excellent service, attention to cleaning and rational assessment of what needs to be fixed vs aesthetic. Will definitely return. Very happy with this choice!
Miguel T. review for University Park Family Dental
Miguel T. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 08:11 AM
The entire staff is great at University Park Family Dental, from top to bottom. Although it was only a cleaning this visit, all my previous appointments have been just as nice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.