Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

University Park Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
613 reviews
|Dentists|Denver, CO 80210

3970 Buchtel Boulevard South, Ste 104, Denver, CO 80210

(303) 300-0500

https://www.averylopezdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(26) · Dentists

13876 Elmore Rd

(303) 678-7558
5.0
(55) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cr

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(2) · Dental

3545 S Tamarac Dr # 220

(303) 770-8141
5.0
(43) · Dental

9362 South Colorado Boulevard D14

(720) 763-9020
5.0
(6) · Dental

7889 S Lincoln Ct # 201

(303) 798-4553
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1850 Woodmoor Dr

(719) 488-3737
About

University Park Family Dental is home to Denver cosmetic and restorative dentist Avery Lopez, DDS and offers porcelain veneers, treatment for TMJ, dental implants, Invisalign, teeth whitening, and more. Services: Restorative dentistry Dental implants Dental bonding Dental bridges and crowns Endodontics Full mouth reconstruction Porcelain veneers Teeth whitening Invisalign Smile makeover TMD treatment Sedation dentistry Contact us in Denver today to schedule an appointment with our cosmetic and restorative dentist.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
613 reviews
5578
  
412
  
34
  
23
  
113
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Patricia F. review for University Park Family Dental
Patricia F. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 02:32 AM
We love Dr. Lopez and the staff. We look forward to every visit.
V R. review for University Park Family Dental
V R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 01:39 AM
Great dental care - Dr Lopez is such a professional and he is so sensitive to his patients’ comfort and all his staff are equally as professional and considerate to patients. Will always recommend his practice.
Jessica K. review for University Park Family Dental
Jessica K. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 02:01 AM
The hygienist was very thorough and had a very nice touch. Dr. Lopez is very caring and does a great job.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Mary Z. review for University Park Family Dental
Mary Z. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 01:11 AM
I had a very good experience.
Shreka T. review for University Park Family Dental
Shreka T. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 04:33 AM
I love this office!! The staff is geniuinely friendly, the hygenists are detailed in their cleanings and Dr. Avery Lopez does excellent work.
Lisa V. review for University Park Family Dental
Lisa V. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 05:55 AM
Quick, easy, and painless. The staff is helpful and keeps things moving. If you have any questions they provide answers within a reasonable amount of time.
Hannah M. review for University Park Family Dental
Hannah M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 18:35 PM
I just want to say how much I always love coming in for my routine visit. I love all the stuff and I feel very relaxed there. Out of every teeth cleaning I’ve ever had, they are always the most thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Lopez and his staff!
Hampton N. review for University Park Family Dental
Hampton N. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 03:22 AM
Wonderful staff! Excellent experience
Matthew S. review for University Park Family Dental
Matthew S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 09:09 AM
The entire team is super friendly and helpful! Would refer them to anyone in the Denver Metro area!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.