Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
3029 reviews
|American|Nashville, TN 37214

2719 Old Lebanon Rd, Nashville, TN 37214

(615) 678-8080

https://www.unclebuds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(466) · American

1711 Division St

(615) 810-8200

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(388) · Restaurants

1455 Lebanon Pike # 4

(615) 742-8900

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(703) · Restaurants

334 Fairway Dr

(931) 241-4040

18 people are looking at this business

4.7
(655) · Restaurants

1443 NW Broad St

(615) 962-8735

5 people are looking at this business

About

Catfish and Southern Hospitality

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
3,029 reviews
52,009
  
4554
  
3145
  
273
  
175
  
173 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie S Chestnut review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Katie S Chestnut on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 20:57 PM
I love that as soon as you sit down there are fixings in front of you. I also love the quart of tea. tonight was the first time I actually drank most of it. I have enjoyed the catfish fillets twice and the frog legs once , all this year and every time the food was great, and the staff was friendly
Sharon Davis Jackson review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Sharon Davis Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 00:52 AM
Love the food. the employees are always friendly! would recommend eating there for everyone, the prices are good too!
Brent Shaundale review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Brent Shaundale on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 07:41 AM
my wife and I ate here and it was good we had whole and filet of catfish and chicken and good sweet tea will be back
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Mark Paulsen review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Mark Paulsen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 13:48 PM
Great Catfish and sides. The wait staff is awesome. Love the place.
Erik Andersen review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Erik Andersen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 01:34 AM
The Jambalaya was tasty and the give you a HUGE portion! I prefer mine less dense (lower portion of rice) but I loved the taste!
Derrick Willis Gilbert review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Derrick Willis Gilbert on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 06:12 AM
Great food awesome service made you feel as though you were at mom's house where everything is cooked and served with Love.
Shannon Hart review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Shannon Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 00:50 AM
The food was great, the staff very friendly. My little girl spilled her drink and started to cry. The staff came over to clean it up and also got her to stop crying. We will definitely be going back.
Pam Neisler-lane review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Pam Neisler-lane on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 01:33 AM
Great service, good food and won’t break the bank.
Patricia Lewis review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Patricia Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 18:22 PM
So glad they came to Donelson.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.