Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
3029 reviews
|American|Nashville, TN 37214

2719 Old Lebanon Rd, Nashville, TN 37214

(615) 678-8080

https://www.unclebuds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(466) · American

1711 Division St

(615) 810-8200

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(388) · Restaurants

1455 Lebanon Pike # 4

(615) 742-8900

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(703) · Restaurants

334 Fairway Dr

(931) 241-4040

14 people are looking at this business

4.7
(655) · Restaurants

1443 NW Broad St

(615) 962-8735

5 people are looking at this business

About

Catfish and Southern Hospitality

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
3,029 reviews
52,009
  
4554
  
3145
  
273
  
175
  
173 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Singh review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Tiffany Singh on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 05:43 AM
My daughter and I had there food for the first time today at a Trunk or Treat event. They were super friendly and food was great!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Tiffany!

Bryan Sandefur review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Bryan Sandefur on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 01:07 AM
We was in the Nashville area and found this Place Saturday night was the first time We ate there and the food was amazing. The service from the server Jordan was great. I really would highly recommend if you have never ate here just stop in, you won't leave with a empty stomach. We will drive the two hours away again for the food.
Business Response:

Thank you Bryan! Come see us again soon!

Dale Burkett review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Dale Burkett on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 06:33 AM
Delicious food!! Endless fixins
Business Response:

Thank you Dale!

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Destinee Peyton Smith review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Destinee Peyton Smith on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 05:55 AM
Absolutely amazing experience this morning. Food was out of this world delicious and we loved the hush puppies; coleslaw, & beans!🤤💜
Business Response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your meal! Come see us again soon!

Sarena Ramon review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Sarena Ramon on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 02:30 AM
tasteless food no hand sanitizer very limited menu
Business Response:

Hi Sarena, we're sorry to hear you visit did not meet your expectations. Would you mind emailing us at info@unclebuds.com with more feedback on how we can improve? Thank you!

Janet Messer review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Janet Messer on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2020, 02:39 AM
Loved the food. Catfish was the best! Visiting from out of town? You have to eat here for some good home cooked southern food. You will not leave hungry.
Kenneth Whitaker review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Kenneth Whitaker on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2020, 02:43 AM
Love the catfish and all the fixin's. Wife always gets the frog legs. Food is hot and fresh and service just makes it all better. Great staff, friendly and courteous.
Morgan Womble review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Morgan Womble on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 05:53 AM
My family and I went there tonight and was there for about 15 minutes and the two ladies that were serving us (one was in training) came out and told us that it was going to be a few more minutes on our food which we were okay with because honestly it hadn’t been that long since we ordered so it was totally fine. A minute later the manager came over and offered us a free desert due to our wait, which again wasn’t long at all. The waitresses came and said, “Is it all on one ticket?” We answered yes ma’am and then the next thing we know the manager had came out and said how about this ticket and it was completely free. The staff was so friendly and amazing. Definitely recommend. 10/10
Matthew Coladonato review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Matthew Coladonato on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 01:03 AM
I am from Colorado and Bud’s is worth the drive. The best food, greatest service and did I say the best food. This is the real deal folks. Don’t miss it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.