Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
3029 reviews
|American|Nashville, TN 37214

2719 Old Lebanon Rd, Nashville, TN 37214

(615) 678-8080

https://www.unclebuds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(466) · American

1711 Division St

(615) 810-8200

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(388) · Restaurants

1455 Lebanon Pike # 4

(615) 742-8900

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(703) · Restaurants

334 Fairway Dr

(931) 241-4040

14 people are looking at this business

4.7
(655) · Restaurants

1443 NW Broad St

(615) 962-8735

5 people are looking at this business

About

Catfish and Southern Hospitality

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
3,029 reviews
52,009
  
4554
  
3145
  
273
  
175
  
173 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ScottandTiffany Koehler review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
ScottandTiffany Koehler on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 03:34 AM
Best sweet tea and catfish!! Great service!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Come see us again!

Jimmy Brown review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Jimmy Brown on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 07:36 AM
we had to wait over 30 minutes to get a seed and they took a couple of people ahead of us and I had called ahead of schedule out in the parking lot and they told me there was no wait and we went to waiting 30 minutes
Business Response:

Hi Jimmy, thank you for letting us know. Please contact our management at info@unclebuds.com and please let them know about your experience including the date and time of service. Thank you.

Sharon Donato review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Sharon Donato on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 02:21 AM
Food was great! Fried catfish w fixins. Fixins include: coleslaw that was good, hushpuppies that were great, delicious beans, all for a reasonable price. Highly reccomend.
Business Response:

Thank you Sharon!

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Mary Leedy review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Mary Leedy on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 03:23 AM
The cat fish is not how my cup of tea .. But I think the chicken is also good
Business Response:

Thanks for eating with us!

Jonathan Godwin review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Jonathan Godwin on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 04:33 AM
Just amazing. Don’t know what else to say. Absolutely perfect whole catfish. Same with all the sides. Best I’ve had and that’s coming from and East Texan . Staff was amazing also. Super friendly and efficient. 10/10 👍 ..spot to hit every time I come back to Nashville .. wow 🙌
Gary Parlin review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Gary Parlin on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 09:10 AM
simply the best. need I say more.
Business Response:

Thank you Gary!

Chris DeMarco review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Chris DeMarco on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 06:31 AM
this place was just some good down home southern cooking with the best service. I'm definitely going back!
Business Response:

Thanks for eating with us Chris! Come see us again soon.

Verna Kyler-Chambers review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Verna Kyler-Chambers on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 05:14 AM
The food was sooooo good. The staff was polite and friendly. I will be back again. we need one in Chicago.
Business Response:

Thanks for eating with us! Come see us again soon.

Edward Ed Smith review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Edward Ed Smith on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 05:55 AM
Great service! Huge portions and mmm, mmm good!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.