Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
3029 reviews
|American|Nashville, TN 37214

2719 Old Lebanon Rd, Nashville, TN 37214

(615) 678-8080

https://www.unclebuds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(466) · American

1711 Division St

(615) 810-8200

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(388) · Restaurants

1455 Lebanon Pike # 4

(615) 742-8900

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(703) · Restaurants

334 Fairway Dr

(931) 241-4040

14 people are looking at this business

4.7
(655) · Restaurants

1443 NW Broad St

(615) 962-8735

5 people are looking at this business

About

Catfish and Southern Hospitality

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
3,029 reviews
52,009
  
4554
  
3145
  
273
  
175
  
173 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James A. Brown Jr. review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
James A. Brown Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2020, 13:07 PM
good food, good country atmosphere
Business Response:

Thanks for coming in! We appreciate you! Come see us again soon.

Steven Morton review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Steven Morton on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2020, 03:23 AM
Thanks for the birthday wishes
Melinda Horn Mack review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Melinda Horn Mack on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2020, 12:31 PM
great food and great customer service love this place will go out of the way to eat here always have left overs
Business Response:

Thank you Melinda! Come see us again soon!

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jeanne Faithful review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Jeanne Faithful on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 13:23 PM
after the tornado, Uncle Buds brought food every day to the victims who lost their homes here in Donelson. thank you so much. You and others kept us fed while cleaned up. this is neighbor helping neighbor!
Donna Backman review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Donna Backman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 09:21 AM
Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful food with Charter Senior Living of Hermitage! You provided a wonderful meal to our staff and residents after the tornado. We appreciated and enjoyed it very much!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you from all of us at Charter! Hugs, Donna Backman, Director of Marketing
Yasmeen Mateen review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Yasmeen Mateen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 11:35 AM
Food is delicious. They gave out lunch for the tornado victims. It was hot, fresh,and tasty. Thank you Uncle Buds. I will be coming to support your establishment.
Gloria Corral review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Gloria Corral on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 06:00 AM
Best catfish I have ever eaten
Bennie Holland review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Bennie Holland on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 02:15 AM
Great time every time I go
Alicia Gibbs review for Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack
Alicia Gibbs on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 00:55 AM
10 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ We celebrated my grandmothers 89th birthday. February 22, 2020. We had 40 family members. Uncle Buds staff and service was ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!🎉 Thank you to the manager and staff for making the experience a great one. And the food is ALWAYS the best!! It comes out hot and on time. Thank you for accommodating us and I truly thank you for making this day wonderful!! God bless you all. Janell and Nicole were fantastic. You had a large crowd and you handled us with awesome service. When we had extra folks to come the manager was on point and made it happen. You get 10 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️! We will be back and we definitely recommend you to all!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.