Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Bud's Catfish Shack

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
3029 reviews
|American|Nashville, TN 37214

2719 Old Lebanon Rd, Nashville, TN 37214

(615) 678-8080

https://www.unclebuds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444
5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(463) · American

1711 Division St

(615) 810-8200

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(382) · Restaurants

1455 Lebanon Pike # 4

(615) 742-8900
4.7
(683) · Restaurants

334 Fairway Dr

(931) 241-4040

14 people are looking at this business

4.7
(852) · Restaurants

408 Main St

(615) 595-7669

4 people are looking at this business

About

Catfish and Southern Hospitality

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
3,029 reviews
52,009
  
4554
  
3145
  
273
  
175
  
173 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ted Adams on Facebook

8 months ago

01/21/2021, 16:22 PM
delicious food great service reasonably priced
James Durham on Facebook

8 months ago

01/17/2021, 00:49 AM
Sure do wish there was one in or close to Chattanooga, many people here do as well. Great food.
Dennis Hicks on Facebook

8 months ago

01/16/2021, 07:32 AM
the food was great. I love coming here
Business Response:

Thanks Dennis!

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jessica Harper on Facebook

9 months ago

12/27/2020, 05:28 AM
the staff was super sweet and the place was clean. as soon as we were sat got the most giant Mason jars full of drinks, hushpuppies, coleslaw, white beans, sweet onion and pickles. the catfish was amazing and the chicken tenders were great. the fries were thick with an awesome seasoning on them. I loved the unsweet tea so much, I bought a gallon for home! we will be back, thank you!
Cheryl McCord on Facebook

9 months ago

12/23/2020, 08:36 AM
So much flavor!! The servers are fabulous!
Business Response:

Thank you Cheryl!

Lura Nilan Battle on Facebook

9 months ago

12/23/2020, 01:18 AM
Uncle Bud's is our go to Sunday lunch! We are fans of the Sunday AYCE chicken special until recently...new favorite is the catfish bites!!! LOTS of catfish for just a little more than the price of the one fillet meal!!! The staff always goes above and beyond on service!
Business Response:

Thank you Lura!

Travis L Harden on Facebook

9 months ago

12/12/2020, 01:53 AM
food was great! all you can eat with unlimited sides is also an option!
Business Response:

Thank you Travis. Come see us again soon!

Leigh Clements Vandiver on Facebook

10 months ago

11/29/2020, 15:18 PM
This place is awesome- the food and employees! So much fun.
Business Response:

Thank you Leigh!

Linda Cato Brendle on Facebook

10 months ago

11/17/2020, 03:08 AM
Catfish, hush puppies are my favorite!
Business Response:

Thanks Linda!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.