Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
160 reviews
|Beauty|New York, NY 10024

210 W 82nd St, New York, NY 10024

(212) 787-1277

http://twodo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Stylists

2 Hilltop Rd

(973) 543-4848

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Makeup Artists

407 Lewis Ave

(718) 774-4540

1 person is looking at this business

About

Founded by master colorist Megan Gordon, TwoDo Salon is an upscale boutique hideaway on the Upper West Side of NYC that provides expert hair cutting, styling and coloring services to clients, including an eclectic mix of producers, musicians, writers and performers from movies, television and the stage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
160 reviews
522
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
136 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Kennedy on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2015, 02:39 AM
Carol Krol on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2015, 03:08 AM
Megan is the best colorist in Manhattan. It's that simple. She's a true artist.
Business Response:

🌞 Flattery will get you everywhere!!! You made my day🌞 Thanks⭐️

Valerie Vail on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2015, 03:02 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Tara Eichner Liberman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2015, 02:53 AM
Megan is phenomenal! The best colorist I have ever been to by far.
Business Response:

We also have the best clients by far. Thank you Tara.

Lisa Ann Markuson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2015, 01:54 AM
Wonderful service and hospitality, and also they dyed my hair blue so I could pretend to be a mermaid.
Janine Serell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 02:06 AM
Love Megan and team! Great results- they've seen me thru from red to blonde and all the shades in between and I'm ALWAYS happy when I walk out. Fun and relaxed while still professional and my personal favorite is that they're on time. Can't say enough good things.
Susan Spehar on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 01:35 AM
I love everything about this salon. Everyone is lovely, accommodating, and I am always happy with my hair!
Oswaldo Palomino on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2014, 00:35 AM
Mitchy Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2014, 01:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.