Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trajan Commercial Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
80 reviews
|Commercial Real Estate|Miami, FL 33130

Wind, 350, S Miami Ave #3112, 350, S Miami Ave #3112, Miami, FL 33130

(305) 482-1118

https://trajancre.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

3575 Sw 139th Ave

(305) 234-1145

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

15117 SW 158th Ct

(305) 971-9996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

7320 Griffin Rd # 109

(954) 587-1033

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

23123 State Road 7 Suite 300 B

(561) 479-3135
5.0
(25) · Real Estate Services

9922 Palma Vista Way

(561) 852-1341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

7220 Red Rd

(305) 794-9773

1 person is looking at this business

About

Trajan Investments, Inc. - A Full Service Real Estate Company specializing in Commercial Real Estate Services: * Acquisitions * Sales and Leasing * Property Valuation * Business Valuation * Property Management * Landlord / Tenant Representation * Negotiations * Site Selection * Build to Suit Development * Consulting Services *. Please feel free to reach out with any questions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
80 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Pracitto review for Trajan Commercial Real Estate
Chris Pracitto on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 04:43 AM
Claudia and her staff are a wonderful group of professionals that never stop working for their clients. Hardworking, intelligent and experienced with a personal touch. TRAJAN is the total package.
Jm Glez review for Trajan Commercial Real Estate
Jm Glez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 21:29 PM
Esperanza Gonzalez review for Trajan Commercial Real Estate
Esperanza Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 07:41 AM
Claudia is an amazing and passionate person. She always takes good care of her clients making them feel secure. I’ve had heard many testimonials for years about her exceptional work in that she makes things work together for both buyer and seller. When it is about commercial real estate Trajan Commercial is definitely the first option.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Patty Fuenzalida review for Trajan Commercial Real Estate
Patty Fuenzalida on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 00:57 AM
Claudia & Ariel at Trajan Commercial are the real deal. I have had several opportunities to work with them over the years and every single time, whether it was bouncing ideas off them for the purchase of properties or getting them in front of serious and experienced buyers/sellers, they've made a great impression every time.
Serina Lutz review for Trajan Commercial Real Estate
Serina Lutz on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 04:20 AM
Trajan Investments is the go to company for purchasing or selling commercial real estate. Claudia and Ariel are experts in their field and very knowledgeable about all types of transactions, whether it be warehouse space or store fronts. What also sets them apart is their personalized customer service. They have your best interest as their top priority, so you know you will get the best investment.
John Dawson review for Trajan Commercial Real Estate
John Dawson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 11:41 AM
Claudia is very nice and helpful. She is knowledgeable of my area and always willing to take my call. I know she has my best interest at heart. I would recommend Claudia for all your real estate needs!
Jesika Diaz Munar review for Trajan Commercial Real Estate
Jesika Diaz Munar on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 20:52 PM
Ariel and Claudia are knowledgeable professionals in the field of commercial real estate. I have worked on several transactions with Trajan and the quality of their work and treatment of their clients is top-notch. I highly recommend them for your commercial real estate needs.
Gina Ramirez Chevallier review for Trajan Commercial Real Estate
Gina Ramirez Chevallier on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 16:37 PM
I referred a friend to Ariel Diaz and Claudia Splinter for a commercial real estate transaction and they could not thank me enough. Ariel and Claudia are a dynamic team that provide top quality customer service.
Gabriela Dominguez review for Trajan Commercial Real Estate
Gabriela Dominguez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 16:35 PM
I highly endorse Ariel Díaz from Trajan CRE, I have witness the passion and care he offers to his clients that are looking to invest in commercial real estate.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.