Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trajan Commercial Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
79 reviews
|Commercial Real Estate|Miami, FL 33130

Wind, 350, S Miami Ave #3112, 350, S Miami Ave #3112, Miami, FL 33130

(305) 482-1118

https://trajancre.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

3575 Sw 139th Ave

(305) 234-1145
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

15117 SW 158th Ct

(305) 971-9996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

7320 Griffin Rd # 109

(954) 587-1033
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

23123 State Road 7 Suite 300 B

(561) 479-3135
5.0
(25) · Real Estate Services

9922 Palma Vista Way

(561) 852-1341

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

7220 Red Rd

(305) 794-9773
About

Trajan Investments, Inc. - A Full Service Real Estate Company specializing in Commercial Real Estate Services: * Acquisitions * Sales and Leasing * Property Valuation * Business Valuation * Property Management * Landlord / Tenant Representation * Negotiations * Site Selection * Build to Suit Development * Consulting Services *. Please feel free to reach out with any questions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
79 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis Coral review for Trajan Commercial Real Estate
Dennis Coral on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 04:13 AM
Claudia and Ariel are excellent professionals. They are passionate about helping people with commercial real estate. They are very knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Isis Garcia review for Trajan Commercial Real Estate
Isis Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 11:36 AM
Claudia is very knowledgeable and is a very committed to her clients. She assisted my client with his fist commercial investment and he was forever grateful for her dedication and professionalism. Thank you Claudia and the amazing Trajan Commercial Rea Estate Team. Looking for a great property to invest in, do not hesitate and contact Claudia for your commercial real estate needs.
Ingrid EspinoGrosso review for Trajan Commercial Real Estate
Ingrid EspinoGrosso on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 10:37 AM
Claudia was THE BEST at helping our now mutual client. She was very responsive to him and guided him with the purchase of the building so that it would go as smooth as possible . As a CPA I am very concerned that my clients are well taken care of. Thank you Claudia for all your hard work and dedication.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Ale Plana review for Trajan Commercial Real Estate
Ale Plana on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 02:58 AM
Claudia is extremely professional and knowledgeable in her field. She takes the time to make sure she finds the best investment property suited for each of her clients. I recommended one of my clients to Claudia and had nothing but good things to say about his experience.
Jenilyn Martinez review for Trajan Commercial Real Estate
Jenilyn Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 02:20 AM
I am a residential real estate agent and refer all my clients looking for commerical properties to Claudia and Ariel. They are very responsive, professional, and are the cream of the crop in their field. Claudia and Ariel are by far the most educated in their field and have connections to the community like no other agent.
Monica Miguel Cabrera review for Trajan Commercial Real Estate
Monica Miguel Cabrera on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 02:01 AM
I referred a client to Claudia for the purchase of a shopping center. Claudia helped him find the ideal location for his investment goals. She was responsive, knowledgeable and diligent throughout the entire process.
Claudia De Barros Diaz review for Trajan Commercial Real Estate
Claudia De Barros Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 15:11 PM
Trajan Commercial Real Estate is operated by professionals that truly look out for their client’s best interest. I trust Ariel and Claudia with my eyes closed. I have referred them friends of mine and they are grateful I did. If you are looking for a partner to represent you in Commercial Real Estate, look no further. Claudia De Barros-Diaz
Michelle Banks review for Trajan Commercial Real Estate
Michelle Banks on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 22:39 PM
Love these guys
Patrick Luthy review for Trajan Commercial Real Estate
Patrick Luthy on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 20:27 PM
Best and most reliable one stop shop for prime commercial real estate investment!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.