Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Toyota of Muncie

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1627 reviews
|Car Dealers|Muncie, IN 47304

3311 N Nebo Rd, Muncie, IN 47304

(765) 289-0201

https://www.toyotaofmuncie.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google_my_business&utm_content=website_button_click

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

600 E Wysor St

(765) 284-4439

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886
5.0
(2) · Automotive

626 N Park Ave

(317) 636-9900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

3415 E 10th St

(317) 636-2555

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Toyota of Muncie in Muncie, IN. Our Toyota car dealership has everything you need when it comes to all the latest 2018 Toyota models. We not only have your new Toyota vehicle needs covered but our financial specialists are here to help you find a car loan or lease that works best for you and your budget. Our relationship with you extends beyond the sale to our automotive service and repairs as well as new Toyota car parts for sale. We look forward to helping you get into the pre-owned or new Toyota car, truck, or SUV you deserve at our dealership at 3311 N Nebo in Muncie, IN!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,627 reviews
51,427
  
445
  
318
  
213
  
137
  
87 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Brinson Stanley review for Toyota of Muncie
Elizabeth Brinson Stanley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 09:44 AM
Amazing customer service and the entire team goes above and beyond for their customers!! Thanks to Scott Fegan I was able to find the perfect car and the best deal out there!!
Jessica Cooper review for Toyota of Muncie
Jessica Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 17:33 PM
Brandon was fantastic to work with. We told him what we wanted and our budget and he found the perfect vehicle. Thank you so much for putting us in our new RAV4 we love it!
Jennifer Renee Costa review for Toyota of Muncie
Jennifer Renee Costa on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 08:32 AM
There are so many good things I could say about this buying experience. Scott, Alex, Maria and Darrick were the best. I got a great vehicle and a deal I can work with. Definitely going back to Toyota of Muncie for my next car. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Veronica Silva review for Toyota of Muncie
Veronica Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 03:41 AM
It was quick, easy and got a great deal . I felt respected ,it was the best experience in a dealership I’ve ever had.
Tina Twigg review for Toyota of Muncie
Tina Twigg on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 19:59 PM
I love my new RAV 4 Thanks Brandon Walker. I would recommend you go see Brandon if you are looking for a new vehicle. He answered all my questions and was very easy to work with to get the right vehicle for me. Awesome Job Brandon.
Ram Thomas review for Toyota of Muncie
Ram Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 13:05 PM
I would definitely recommend Toyota of Muncie to anyone that is in the market to buying a new or used vehicle. Scott Fegan was my salesman and he took really good care of me. I told Scott that I didn't have much time to spend at the dealership because I had to go to work. Scott addressed my needs and had exactly what I was looking for. Scott had the Yaris I was interested in waiting for me to test drive when I arrived. I was completely satisfied through the whole process from start to finish. Thank you Scott.
Justin Zipperian review for Toyota of Muncie
Justin Zipperian on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 15:22 PM
Great experience! Scott Fegan was awesome! I would definitely recommend Scott and the whole team at Toyota of Muncie!
Jamy Wisher review for Toyota of Muncie
Jamy Wisher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 03:42 AM
Scott was fantastic! Definitely recommend.
Jonathan Kirby review for Toyota of Muncie
Jonathan Kirby on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 11:02 AM
I recommend Toyota of muncie, the staff was polite courteous and patient with me. A big thank you too Scott Fegan for the wonderful service, and excellent care through out the whole process. Without a dought the best experience when buying a car. Scott made the whole process enjoyable and comfortable to go through.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.