Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Town Line Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
579 reviews
|General Dentistry|Mundelein, IL 60060

362 Townline Rd, SUITE 2, Mundelein, IL 60060

(847) 566-8585

https://www.freewaysites.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1775 Glenview Rd # 217

(847) 729-8400
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200
About

Townline Dental Care is a Dentist facility at 362 Townline Road in Mundelein, IL. Services: Townline Dental Care is a dentist/dental office located in Mundelein, IL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Townline Dental Care at (847) 566-8585 to schedule an appointment in Mundelein, IL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
579 reviews
5554
  
422
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly C. review for Town Line Dental Care
Holly C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/29/2020, 11:48 AM
As ALWAYS, my experience at North Suburban Dental was awesome! My Dental Hygienist, Tiffany is great! She is very professional, kind and thoughtful in her work to keep my teeth at their best! Thank you to the entire staff, I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care!
Tess P. review for Town Line Dental Care
Tess P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/28/2020, 19:56 PM
I needed a new Dentist due to a recent move. It's scary to pick and unknown but I am very pleased with my choice, The Office Staff was very welcoming and efficient. The Hygenist was very thorough, competent and personable. She loves her job. She listened to my needs and made the perfect adjustments. And while I'm lucky and did not need to do any further work up, the Dentist was also very thorough explaining my results. I would rate the Mundelein office a 5 star plus.
Paul K. review for Town Line Dental Care
Paul K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/28/2020, 01:26 AM
Excellent & Thorough cleaning & exam
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Rosio A. review for Town Line Dental Care
Rosio A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/16/2020, 01:56 AM
Excellent the staff is great!
Robert G. review for Town Line Dental Care
Robert G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/07/2020, 06:30 AM
My first visit at this practice was a pleasant experience (as much as a dentist visit can be). Wait time was minimal, and I was given a thorough exam and explanation by both the hygienist and dentist.
Mary W. review for Town Line Dental Care
Mary W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/29/2020, 01:27 AM
Friday I called in for a cracked tooth. They would have taken me that day but I couldn't make it! They found a time for me today (Monday) and everything went so smoothly. I felt Covid safe from the front door until I left. And my procedure was pain free. This is the place to go for your dental needs.
Anonymous review for Town Line Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/22/2020, 02:28 AM
Wonderful customer service by all employees from the front office staff to the actual dental work. Elizabeth, the hygienist, explained everything she was doing which made the experience so much easier. Dr. Caroline Shepherd listened to me and gave helpful suggestions. Great precautions taken to keep me and everyone safe during my visit.
Lesli J. review for Town Line Dental Care
Lesli J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/18/2020, 02:28 AM
Always prompt , very congenial, and explain what and why of any procedure
Tracy Z. review for Town Line Dental Care
Tracy Z. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/18/2020, 02:15 AM
We've been looking for a new dentist and this one is a keeper. Great 1st visit! Hygienist explained more to me than I've ever heard in my 56 years. Soooo nice. The dentist was great, too. So happy I found this practice!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.