Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Torrid

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
250 reviews
|Clothing Rental|National City, CA 91950

3030 Plaza Bonita Rd Ste 2076, Ste 2076, National City, CA 91950

(619) 475-8910

https://www.torrid.com/store-details?storeid=5056

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

2535 Kettner Blvd

(877) 724-7335
5.0
(2) · Retail

635 Oxford St

(619) 585-4755
4.9
(21) · Clothing Rental

4143 Avenida De La Plata

(760) 631-0080

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(209) · Retail

28 N Euclid Ave

(619) 264-6081
4.6
(11) · Retail

1198 Joshua Way

(760) 599-0990
4.6
(32) · Retail

149 Horton Plaza

(619) 231-9798
About

From party-ready cocktail dresses to shirts-and-jeans outfits to bras and lingerie, we are obsessed with delivering the perfect fit. Our stores and online boutique offer trendy fashion apparel for sizes 10-30 that is meticulously designed to fit perfectly and look fabulous.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
250 reviews
5191
  
432
  
313
  
29
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angelina Leyva review for Torrid
Angelina Leyva on Facebook

7 years ago

04/23/2015, 07:26 AM
I LOVE this store and the girls that work there are awesome they give u superior customer service especially Maria the manager there she is very nice and will help u pick out the cutest outfits. Thanks for such wonderful customer service.
Business Response:

Angelina Leyva thank you for always shopping with us, it's always a pleasure helping you.

R Karina Jones review for Torrid
R Karina Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

01/21/2015, 10:11 AM
I love this store and the wonderful ladies that work here. They are always helpful.
Victoria Victoria review for Torrid
Victoria Victoria on Facebook

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 05:16 AM
I had an awesome experience yesterday got 3 pairs of shoes for $10 to my shock and awwwww and two dresses for for $20 plus the ladies were fab. Thank you chicas.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Mayra Adela Bedoy review for Torrid
Mayra Adela Bedoy on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2014, 05:45 AM
I love this store. The girls where awesome. They helped me find a lot of pretty stuff. They make you feel so welcomed. Definitely my new favorite store!
Mayra Adela Bedoy Saldivar review for Torrid
Mayra Adela Bedoy Saldivar on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2014, 01:42 AM
I love this store. The girls where awesome. They helped me find a lot of pretty stuff. They make you feel so welcomed. Definitely my new favorite store!
Christeena Herrera review for Torrid
Christeena Herrera on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2014, 01:29 AM
Elvia Villegas-Martinez review for Torrid
Elvia Villegas-Martinez on Facebook

7 years ago

11/11/2014, 02:03 AM
You will never feel out of place there cause they have an amazing assortment of beautiful clothes for any budget and their customer service is outstanding!
Business Response:

Thank you for shopping with us, we look forward to seeing you again soon :)

Lisa Thomas review for Torrid
Lisa Thomas on Facebook

7 years ago

11/07/2014, 09:28 AM
Went in to change my boots. These ladies made it fun to be there. I love this store!!
Mireilly Flores review for Torrid
Mireilly Flores on Facebook

7 years ago

10/31/2014, 12:41 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.