Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Torrid

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
247 reviews
|Clothing Rental|National City, CA 91950

3030 Plaza Bonita Rd Ste 2076, Ste 2076, National City, CA 91950

(619) 475-8910

https://www.torrid.com/store-details?storeid=5056

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

2535 Kettner Blvd

(877) 724-7335

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

635 Oxford St

(619) 585-4755

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(21) · Clothing Rental

4143 Avenida De La Plata

(760) 631-0080
4.7
(209) · Retail

28 N Euclid Ave

(619) 264-6081
4.6
(11) · Retail

1198 Joshua Way

(760) 599-0990
4.6
(32) · Retail

149 Horton Plaza

(619) 231-9798
About

From party-ready cocktail dresses to shirts-and-jeans outfits to bras and lingerie, we are obsessed with delivering the perfect fit. Our stores and online boutique offer trendy fashion apparel for sizes 10-30 that is meticulously designed to fit perfectly and look fabulous.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
247 reviews
5189
  
431
  
313
  
29
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katherine Barreto review for Torrid
Katherine Barreto on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 09:45 AM
Me encanta 😍 es mi tienda favorita !!!!
Alejandra Salazar review for Torrid
Alejandra Salazar on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 07:37 AM
Amo está tienda, mi favorita de Plaza Bonita, the customer service it's so helpful and nice, amazing! ♥
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear from you, Alejandra! Thank you for letting us know you had a pleasant experience with our helpful, nice team. Have an amazing day!

Christopher Huynh review for Torrid
Christopher Huynh on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 08:20 AM
Poor customer service.. Why hire people that only want to make a buck
Business Response:

Christopher, we are so sorry to hear that you left our store feeling like anything other than the valued customer that you are. We would love the opportunity to look further into this and have someone personally reach out to you. Please send us your co…See More

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sandra Castro review for Torrid
Sandra Castro on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 12:17 PM
Business Response:

Sandra Castro We are so happy to hear from you, Sandra! Thank you for letting us know you had a pleasant experience worthy of 5 stars. Have an amazing day!

Mario Alatorre Cruz review for Torrid
Mario Alatorre Cruz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 11:44 AM
Elva Jimenez review for Torrid
Elva Jimenez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 07:32 AM
excellent services and very friendly love love Torrid plaza bonita
Rosalva Venegas review for Torrid
Rosalva Venegas on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 12:45 PM
����� Left happy and found something that fit my short self!
Business Response:

Rosalva, it's always a pleasure. Thank you for being such a loyal customer ❤ see you soon.

Linda Huerta review for Torrid
Linda Huerta on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 10:15 AM
Delilah Bayona review for Torrid
Delilah Bayona on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 03:24 AM
Looooove everyone who works here. Super sweet. Esp. Debbie. ☆☆☆☆☆
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.