Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Toolots

Claimed
2.7
541 reviews
|Industrial Equipment Supplier|Cerritos, CA 90703

16300 Shoemaker Avenue, Cerritos, CA 90703

(844) 866-5687

https://www.toolots.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

12234 Los Nietos Rd

(562) 941-7700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

13428 Maxella Ave Ste 982

(310) 822-1706

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

30701 Agoura Rd

(480) 777-7090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

2121 E Lambert Rd Suite 302

(562) 691-5159

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

710 Santa Monica Blvd

(310) 395-6434

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

24800 Ave Rockefeller

(661) 295-5190
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
541 reviews
5220
  
413
  
37
  
210
  
1291
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa G. on BirdEye

2 days ago

09/17/2021, 07:39 AM
I ordered grinding wheels from Toolots on August 4th, after getting the run around for 6 weeks, I am now informed that the item ordered is out of stock, and they are going to refund my money. Sorry bunch of people to deal with!! Would rate them zero if allowed, but have to show one to be able to submit this.
Respond to negative reviews
Ray A. on BirdEye

a month ago

08/18/2021, 13:28 PM
After getting support on their co2 laser cnc machine I do not recommend buying equipment from Toolots. The price to the machines are much more costly after you own one. Very Disappointed!
Respond to negative reviews
Lucy B. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2021, 11:48 AM
Awful company. They stole our money, lied about the circumstances, and refused to work with me. All I wanted was to return a product that should have been a rightful return. Blamed me for not reading their "shipping policies." When I tried to email them to fix the issue, I was ghosted.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Banu G. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/15/2021, 09:56 AM
If i could give them - zero i would. when i order it was est ans simle but before i buy i spoke with reb they told me i have 14 days %100 refund. ITS A LIA. THEY CHARGE ME DOUBLE..i been trying to reach them to return the item every single time and always rude rep comes over the phone his last name is DUKE. This guy would not lessen to you .He talk over you and when you try to explain he has no nerve to stay quite and lissen to you.I ask for superviser he said they not available and some how how be come superviser over the .This guy he tells me every single time he will put request and he didnt. He got cut with hos own lia over the phone he did not take any action for my return als for my second charge to my other acount. I feel like THEY TRYING TO EARN THE 14 DAYS TO NOT TO RETURN MY DAYS.BUT I DO HAVE ALL MY PHONE RECORD AND EMAIL I WILL BE TAKING THEM TO COURT IF MY %100 REFUND DONT COME BACK TO ME ITS ALMOST 2 WEEKS IM TRYING TO GET SOME ACTION. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY .BUYING PROCESS SMOOTH BUT COSTUMER SERVICE ARE THE WPRSE ANS SO F... RUDE. THEY SAY THEY RECORD THE CONVERSETION .I TOLD HE GUY GO LISSEN ALL THE CONVOS ,The said he will and call me back of course no call back .. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY I', STILL WAITING ON MY RETURN ANS NOT AVALIBEL TO TALKK TO SOMEONE WHO IS REALLY IN CHARGE . HORRIBLE HORRIBLE COSTUMER SERVICE,VERY HARD TO GET YOUR MONEY BACK
Respond to negative reviews
Jimmy on BirdEye

5 months ago

04/21/2021, 07:20 AM
Great price on a hard to find part. I will definitely use them again.
Ed G. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/31/2021, 15:20 PM
STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS PLACE. I really wish I would have done a little more research and read the reviews on here before placing my order with TOOLOTS. THERE IS A REASON THEY DO NOT ALLOW YOU TO LEAVE REVIEWS ON THEIR WEB SITE. I suspect the reviews posted on their web site are fake. Before I placed my order for a box sealer, I called and asked how long it would be before I received the machine. They told me it would be 5-7 days after purchase. That was on Mar 18. It is now Mar 31. They gave me the number to the shipping company they use. The shipping company told me it would be another 7 days before I receive the machine. I am starting to think this is all one big scam. If I do not receive the machine by this Fri, I will file a claim with my bank. I recommend that for all the other people on here that have also been scammed. It might be easier for your bank to collect. WE SHOULD ALL UNIT AND TAKE LEGAL ACTION AGAINST THIS PLACE. At least we can help protect future potential victims.
Respond to negative reviews
Buffalo J. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/15/2021, 11:32 AM
Horrible customer service. I order a milling mahince and it arrived damaged. I refused delivery and sent it back - the skid was badly damaged, the crate was torn from the skid, who knows if anything fell out or what damage inside there was. Followed their procedures to the letter, called them same day of refused delivery - Feb 5. Item made it back to the warehouse of one of the shippers and sat there. Communications with Toolots is a horrible experience. Forget the phone, you can sit on hold for hours and no pickup, you can leave your number for a call back and get nothing. I used chat and that was also very long delays, sometimes taking over an hour. But, you can save your chat transcript - word to the wise - do this... Toolots position was that I had to return the item before I could get a refund. But - refusing delivery because of damages means I never had the item, so it never left Toolots possession. I had no control over the item and Toolots had my money. The item made it partway back to Toolots to the middle of the three trucking companies on Feb 9. Then it sat - for more than a month. I knew more about the item than Toolots did!!! But Toolots refused to refund. So, I sent Paypal everything I had - chats, photos, emails, tracking info, etc. I then escalated the claim to have Paypal resolve the issue. Today - Mar 15, Paypal ruled in my favor. Word to the wise - if you really have to buy from this company, saw all documentation and be prepared to do battle to get your rights.
Respond to negative reviews
John C. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/12/2021, 09:06 AM
Toolots customer service is less than adequate. I have spent up to 2 hours on hold and have also spent the last week trying to get a refund on an incorrect item that was ordered. I placed an order of $7300.00 online and after ordering and getting my conformation it was noticed that an item had been added and another replaced with one that would cause excessive damage to my tractor. I have mad numerous attempts to get this resolved. This company only want to make money and NOT do right by their customers. They have given me nothing but a run around since the order had been placed.
Respond to negative reviews
Isaiah N. on BirdEye

8 months ago

01/22/2021, 09:46 AM
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!! They are the absolute worse to deal with. I ordered a wine cooler from them and immediately cancelled with them after never being able to get anyone on the phone. I have spent hours and hours on hold with this company and can never get anyone on the phone. There is zero customer service! I cancelled before my item was even close to being shipped and a week later I still have not received my money back. This company is a joke, I already filed a complaint with the BBB which they have a F rating with. Read all of those reviews, I will also be filing a police report and contacting my bank. Do yourself a favor and do not buy from this company, it's an absolute nightmare!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.