Logo White
Watch Demo

Tim Mcbrayer

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Real Estate|Raleigh, NC 27609

5000 Falls of Neuse Rd, Suite 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 247-4667

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Fonville Morisey Realty - Kim Hanan Agt
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3104 Croasdaile Dr

(919) 416-2263

3 people are looking at this business

Ward Frank Realtors
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

518 S Duke St

(919) 688-5811

3 people are looking at this business

P H Simmons & Assoc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1309 Old Milburnie Rd

(919) 266-9525

1 person is looking at this business

Coldwell Banker Affiliates
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2128 High House Rd

(919) 467-5111

1 person is looking at this business

American Dream Properties
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

106 N Durham Ave

(919) 529-0888

2 people are looking at this business

Ryan Cassidy - Real Estate Agent
5.0
(44) · Real Estate

318 Cloister Ct

(919) 696-4254

2 people are looking at this business

About

I am a full service Realtor with The Jim Allen Group at Coldwell Banker Howard Perry And Walston. I serve the greater Triangle, NC market with emphasis on Wake, Franklin and Granville counties. I help buyers and sellers to make good decisions when it comes to real estate. My goals are to help my clients get the best price, on their time table, and with the fewest hassles along the way. I first earned my real estate license in 1981, and I became a full time, full service Realtor in June of 2007 with Coldwell Banker Howard Perry And Walston, and then joined The Jim Allen Group in December of 2009. I have continued to expand my product knowledge by earning the following certifications and desig

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
551
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy P. on Citysearch

7 months ago

07/22/2019, 01:52 AM
Although we ended up, for personal reasons, not going through with the purchase/build of a home in Wake Forest, we were both VERY extremely happy and pleased with the service that Tim provided us. Even though he 'lost' the sale and his commission he never once let on his disappointment and continued to show what a true professional he was. If we ever decide to come back to that area, Tim is the only agent we would work with. We most highly recommend him!
Benjamin S. on Citysearch

a year ago

12/28/2018, 15:05 PM
My wife and I had a great experience, and would recommend Tim to anyone. He was patient, available, always answered the phone, and checked on us during our move from one house to the other to make sure everything was going smooth. You'd be foolish to trust any other realtor.
Heather Ruggiero on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 20:11 PM
We were very pleased with Tim McBrayer. He sold our last home and is helping us now buy our forever home. He was extremely professional and promptly answered all our equations or concerns. I would highly recommend him to help you buy or sell.
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors
babyblue211328 on Citysearch

a year ago

10/03/2018, 15:57 PM
My husband and I met Tim the week of Christmas 2017 at an open house. We were moving from Richmond, VA and were down in Raleigh looking at the area for places to live and just getting familiar. We weren't looking for a realtor at the time, but he was so ready to help us and wait for everything we had to do in Richmond we decided to use him. He connected us with a wonderful local realtor to help us sell our house, and she was fantastic. Then once we were ready to start looking in the area he seemed to be available all the time literally. I'm not even sure if he sleeps... He would respond to emails within minutes and if he didn't know he would find out. When we would go to the office we felt very important because of the team that was there helping us negotiate with the sellers. Amanda was incredibly knowledgeable and would find out things faster than we could google. She has clearly been doing this a long time because she was very confident that what she was saying was correct and then she would double check with her professionals while we were still in the office... not "I'll get an email out to you by tomorrow", she would leave and call who she needed to call, then get us answers right then. We loved that because waiting is nerve wracking. The closing department was on top of their game. If myself or my husband had questions they were very quick to respond as well. It felt nice to have people on your side knowing what they were doing was for your benefit because when they benefit you, it also benefits them. This move hasn't been an easy one, but I could trust Tim, Amanda and the entire closing team entourage at the Coldwell Banker, Jim Allen Group was taking care of us.
Lizbeth Shoekins on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 12:26 PM
Lizbeth Shoekins on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 10:33 AM
My husband and I met Tim the week of Christmas 2017 at an open house. We were moving from Richmond, VA and were down in Raleigh looking at the area for places to live and just getting familiar. We weren't looking for a realtor at the time, but he was so ready to help us and wait for everything we had to do in Richmond we decided to use him. He connected us with a wonderful local realtor to help us sell our house, and she was fantastic. Then once we were ready to start looking in the area he seemed to be available all the time literally. I'm not even sure if he sleeps... He would respond to emails within minutes and if he didn't know he would find out. When we would go to the office we felt very important because of the team that was there helping us negotiate with the sellers. Amanda was incredibly knowledgeable and would find out things faster than we could google. She has clearly been doing this a long time because she was very confident that what she was saying was correct and then she would double check with her professionals while we were still in the office... not "I'll get an email out to you by tomorrow", she would leave and call who she needed to call, then get us answers right then. We loved that because waiting is nerve wracking. The closing department was on top of their game. If myself or my husband had questions they were very quick to respond as well. It felt nice to have people on your side knowing what they were doing was for your benefit because when they benefit you, it also benefits them. This move hasn't been an easy one, but I could trust Tim, Amanda and the entire closing team entourage at the Coldwell Banker, Jim Allen Group was taking care of us.
Matt K. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 04:33 AM
When I first talked to Tim I let him know I was coming in town to look at houses and had only 1 weekend to make it happen. He cleared his schedule and drove my wife and I around to 20 homes that weekend. Tim not only helped us find a great home but linked up up with a great mortgage broker and his whole team helped us close in a very short and pain green time period. I highly suggest Tim as a realtor.
Rajesh Panicker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 18:18 PM
Tim helped me find a investment property in Raleigh NC. I found him based of previous high reviews on this site and i wasn't disappointed once. I met him in person and was convinced that if i wanted to find a home in Triangle Area, Tim was the best choice. He walked me through the process and evaluated my requirement before he started sending suggestions of places and locations for me look. We worked on filtering homes over email and Tim was very particular in sharing MLS and Neighborhood reports for any given property. Once we filtered it down to few he was ready to visit the property and face time them with us so we get a great feel of the property. If we liked the property he was quick to prepare a solid offer for the said property. Finally when we got an offer accepted i realized that Tim has a trusted group of referrals that work in making the entire offer to closing process a breeze. Its a well oiled machinery that is filled with professional (loan agents, inspections, surveyors, closing agents, attorney and many more) who keep your interests at the top and make sure that your interests are protected in all possible way. Even on the day of closing and later, Tim was available throughout the time answering all sorts of questions and helping with answers. He is a excellent realtor and genuinely nice and honest person who keeps his clients happy and treats them as partners in the entire home buying experience.
Rajesh Panicker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 07:58 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.