Logo White
Watch Demo

Tim Mcbrayer

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Real Estate|Raleigh, NC 27609

5000 Falls of Neuse Rd, Suite 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 247-4667

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Coldwell Banker Affiliates
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2128 High House Rd

(919) 467-5111

1 person is looking at this business

Ward Frank Realtors
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

518 S Duke St

(919) 688-5811

4 people are looking at this business

Geocorp
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

901 Willow Dr Ste 2

(919) 932-3080
Ryan Cassidy - Real Estate Agent
5.0
(42) · Real Estate

318 Cloister Ct

(919) 696-4254

3 people are looking at this business

Homestead Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2578 NC Highway 242 N

(919) 207-4005

1 person is looking at this business

Phillip Johnson Group
5.0
(15) · Real Estate

8480 Honeycutt Rd Suite 200

(919) 868-3171

About

I am a full service Realtor with The Jim Allen Group at Coldwell Banker Howard Perry And Walston. I serve the greater Triangle, NC market with emphasis on Wake, Franklin and Granville counties. I help buyers and sellers to make good decisions when it comes to real estate. My goals are to help my clients get the best price, on their time table, and with the fewest hassles along the way. I first earned my real estate license in 1981, and I became a full time, full service Realtor in June of 2007 with Coldwell Banker Howard Perry And Walston, and then joined The Jim Allen Group in December of 2009. I have continued to expand my product knowledge by earning the following certifications and desig

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
550
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda O. on Citysearch

17 days ago

01/05/2020, 01:54 AM
Tim was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a realtor. We moved here from out of town and Tim was very knowledgeable in walking us through the process of purchasing our dream home. He was always available to answer our many questions throughout the entire process.
Joshua Ryan on Facebook

a month ago

12/26/2019, 00:47 AM
Kody F. on Citysearch

a month ago

12/23/2019, 01:23 AM
As a first time home buyer an a Veteran, I knew the process of purchasing a home was going to be a scary one. Not only did I have no idea what I was doing, I was worried I was going to be taken advantage of! As the process began and I started working with Tim McBrayer he took the time to hear my concerns, asked me what my family and I needed, and took us in as his own. Not only did I enjoy the process as a whole but Tim took his time to explain absolutely everything to us. There were times where Iâ??d be looking up properties and Tim was able to get us fast showings and even took time on late Saturdays and Sundays evenings to make it happen. After a few weeks we found the home and the proces...  more>>
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
Kody Frankford on Facebook

a month ago

12/23/2019, 00:56 AM
Jimmy Parker on Facebook

6 months ago

07/22/2019, 01:54 AM
Although we ended up, for personal reasons, not going through with the purchase/build of a home in Wake Forest, we were both
VERY extremely happy and pleased with the service that Tim provided us. Even though he 'lost' the sale and his commission he never once let on his disappointment and continued to show what a true professional he was. If we ever decide to come back to that area, Tim is the only agent we would work with. We most highly recommend him!
Jimmy P. on Citysearch

6 months ago

07/22/2019, 01:52 AM
Although we ended up, for personal reasons, not going through with the purchase/build of a home in Wake Forest, we were both
VERY extremely happy and pleased with the service that Tim provided us. Even though he 'lost' the sale and his commission he never once let on his disappointment and continued to show what a true professional he was. If we ever decide to come back to that area, Tim is the only agent we would work with. We most highly recommend him!
Benjamin S. on Citysearch

a year ago

12/28/2018, 15:05 PM
My wife and I had a great experience, and would recommend Tim to anyone. He was patient, available, always answered the phone, and checked on us during our move from one house to the other to make sure everything was going smooth. You'd be foolish to trust any other realtor.
Heather Ruggiero on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 20:11 PM
We were very pleased with Tim McBrayer. He sold our last home and is helping us now buy our forever home. He was extremely professional and promptly answered all our equations or concerns. I would highly recommend him to help you buy or sell.
babyblue211328 on Citysearch

a year ago

10/03/2018, 15:57 PM
My husband and I met Tim the week of Christmas 2017 at an open house. We were moving from Richmond, VA and were down in Raleigh looking at the area for places to live and just getting familiar. We weren't looking for a realtor at the time, but he was so ready to help us and wait for everything we had to do in Richmond we decided to use him. He connected us with a wonderful local realtor to help us sell our house, and she was fantastic. Then once we were ready to start looking in the area he seemed to be available all the time literally. I'm not even sure if he sleeps... He would respond to emails within minutes and if he didn't know he would find out. When we would go to the office we felt v...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.