Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tim Mcbrayer

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
150 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Raleigh, NC 27609

5000 Falls of Neuse Rd, Suite 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 247-4667

https://www.thetrianglesbroker.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3104 Croasdaile Dr

(919) 416-2263

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1309 Old Milburnie Rd

(919) 266-9525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

518 S Duke St

(919) 688-5811
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

2128 High House Rd

(919) 467-5111
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

106 N Durham Ave

(919) 529-0888
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

901 Willow Dr Ste 2

(919) 932-3080
About

I am a full service Realtor with The Jim Allen Group at Coldwell Banker Howard Perry And Walston. I serve the greater Triangle, NC market with emphasis on Wake, Franklin and Granville counties. I help buyers and sellers to make good decisions when it comes to real estate. My goals are to help my clients get the best price, on their time table, and with the fewest hassles along the way. I first earned my real estate license in 1981, and I became a full time, full service Realtor in June of 2007 with Coldwell Banker Howard Perry And Walston, and then joined The Jim Allen Group in December of 2009. I have continued to expand my product knowledge by earning the following certifications and desig

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
150 reviews
5107
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 35 Reviews4.9Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stella Bompotsiari on Facebook

a month ago

09/24/2020, 01:55 AM
Tim has been very efficient, professional, polite and friendly. My situation has been quite unique and difficult as I had to sell two properties of my brother’s Estate. We put both properties on the market during Covid-19 outbreak so it was impossible for me to be physically in NC as I live in London. Therefore Tim was asked to do a very difficult job. He had to run to the properties some times two times a day to check the main residence or check why the alarm went off. Crazy times. It has been a very emotional process and Tim respected my requests and also helped me make the right decisions. He really cared. He provided excellent communication, feedback and service from start to finish. Thank you Tim, I am sure my brother would be very happy with the way you handled everything. Thank you :) Stella
Paul Mason on Facebook

4 months ago

07/05/2020, 06:40 AM
Tim McBrayer was an excellent Real Estate agent. He was great asset to have during our home buying process, and really facilitated making everything happen. I was away for work while we were having our house built, and my wife was forced to do much of the work by herself. It definitely would not have been possible without Tim's awesome help. He was there every step of the way, and made the entire process go very smoothly. We hope to be in our new house for several years to come, but when we do move back we will definitely work with Tim again. I can't rate him highly enough.
Laura Carpenter on Facebook

4 months ago

07/02/2020, 03:08 AM
Tim is an all-round fantastic realtor. As first-time buyers, and military family, we had many questions about purchasing our first home in the Triangle (neither of us is from NC). Tim walked with us through every step of the process of building our home. He got references of the builder we chose, recommended the best inspectors and additional services to make sure the build went well, advocated for us with the builder, and helped us arrange our mortgage in an incredibly tight timeline. He was always there to answer our questions, and guide and reassure when a few glitches happened. He is a true gentleman and a pleasure to work with, and truly cares about his clients. We also wanted to thank Kelly McPherson from Towne Mortgage Company for her help, and the closing team at the Jim Allen Group for all their help. Tim has exceeded our expectations and we look forward to working with him again in the future. Thank you, Tim!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Haley Moore on Facebook

5 months ago

06/13/2020, 11:34 AM
We had a very great experience working with Tim! He helped us see as many houses as we could and helped us understand all of the information. It was our first time buying a house, and he and his team made sure we had all of the information we needed. My husband and I would definitely recommend him and his team to anyone looking for a new home!
David Pasley on Facebook

6 months ago

05/12/2020, 18:58 PM
Tim is a close friend who I have known for as long as I can remember (literally). My wife and I recently moved back into the area and were thrilled to have Tim's help in purchasing out first home. We knew very little about the home buying process and had a lot of questions, but Tim handled them all very helpfully and made the process feel easy. It was a great relief to have someone that we trust on our side and it allowed us to focus on finding the right home and being thrilled when we found it (then got it). Tim was patient when we were indecisive or changed our purchasing schedule and was responsive and very helpful when we found the home we wanted to offer on. I've heard stories about how stressful the homebuying process can be and we are extremely grateful to have had Tim's help throughout the process. Can't recommend him highly enough.
Kelsey Kirchmann Pasley on Facebook

6 months ago

04/19/2020, 16:51 PM
Tim McBrayer was our buyers’ agent for our recent new home purchase - as first time home buyers, we had many questions about the process, and Tim was incredibly responsive from beginning to end. He got us a showing for a very competitive property we were very excited about on the same day, talked us through the mechanics of the offer process that evening, helped negotiate more time for us to consider our offer with the sellers’ agent and then helped us submit a competitive offer the next day. Our offer was accepted by noon the day after we saw the house. He recommended great vendors for home inspection, helped us set up the appointments and gave us great council on the results. His teammates were also incredibly helpful. Kelly Macpherson, our loan agent, made sure we completed all steps of the lending process at the right time and was willing to run several different models of the loan for us based on the differing amounts we were considering for both due diligence payment and down payment. Amanda Smith, our closing agent, helped us through the due diligence process, having a trusted general contractor look at the results of the inspection report and quoting out what it would take to address everything listed. We received an amount that more than covered the necessary repairs and her recommended general contractor completed the work (plus a few additional repairs missed by the inspector) for less than the quote. The entire process was well explained and we felt empowered with information at each step in the process. Thanks to Tim and team for making our first time home buying experience painless!
Kelsey P. on Citysearch

6 months ago

04/19/2020, 08:52 AM
Tim McBrayer was our buyers agent for our recent new home purchase - as first time home buyers, we had many questions about the process, and Tim was incredibly responsive from beginning to end. He got us a showing for a very competitive property we were very excited about on the same day, talked us through the mechanics of the offer process that evening, helped negotiate more time for us to consider our offer with the sellers agent and then helped us submit a competitive offer the next day. Our offer was accepted by noon the day after we saw the house. He recommended great vendors for home inspection, helped us set up the appointments and gave us great council on the results. His teammates were also incredibly helpful. Kelly Macpherson, our loan agent, made sure we completed all steps of the lending process at the right time and was willing to run several different models of the loan for us based on the differing amounts we were considering for both due diligence payment and down payment. Amanda Smith, our closing agent, helped us through the due diligence process, having a trusted general contractor look at the results of the inspection report and quoting out what it would take to address everything listed. We received an amount that more than covered the necessary repairs and her recommended general contractor completed the work (plus a few additional repairs missed by the inspector) for less than the quote. The entire process was well explained and we felt empowered with information at each step in the process. Thanks to Tim and team for making our first time home buying experience painless!
Kelsey Kirchmann Pasley on Facebook

6 months ago

04/19/2020, 08:18 AM
zuser20140311190929173 on Zillow

6 months ago

04/19/2020, 05:25 AM
Tim McBrayer was our buyers’ agent for our recent new home purchase - as first time home buyers, we had many questions about the process, and Tim was incredibly responsive from beginning to end. He got us a showing for a very competitive property we were very excited about on the same day, talked us through the mechanics of the offer process that evening, helped negotiate more time for us to consider our offer with the sellers’ agent and then helped us submit a competitive offer the next day. Our offer was accepted by noon the day after we saw the house. He recommended great vendors for home inspection, helped us set up the appointments and gave us great council on the results. His teammates were also incredibly helpful. Kelly Macpherson, our loan agent, made sure we completed all steps of the lending process at the right time and was willing to run several different models of the loan for us based on the differing amounts we were considering for both due diligence payment and down payment. Amanda Smith, our closing agent, helped us through the due diligence process, having a trusted general contractor look at the results of the inspection report and quoting out what it would take to address everything listed. We received an amount that more than covered the necessary repairs and her recommended general contractor completed the work (plus a few additional repairs missed by the inspector) for less than the quote. The entire process was well explained and we felt empowered with information at each step in the process. Thanks to Tim and team for making our first time home buying experience painless!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.