Logo White
Watch Demo

Tim Mcbrayer

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Real Estate|Raleigh, NC 27609

5000 Falls of Neuse Rd, Suite 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 247-4667

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Coldwell Banker Affiliates
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2128 High House Rd

(919) 467-5111
Coldwell Banker Preferred Prop
5.0
(7) · Commercial Real Estate

600 Doctor Calvin Jones Hwy Ste 100

(919) 562-2200
Ward Frank Realtors
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

518 S Duke St

(919) 688-5811
Geocorp
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

901 Willow Dr Ste 2

(919) 932-3080
Ryan Cassidy - Real Estate Agent
5.0
(36) · Real Estate

318 Cloister Ct

(919) 696-4254

1 person is looking at this business

Homestead Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2578 NC Highway 242 N

(919) 207-4005

1 person is looking at this business

About

I am a full service Realtor with The Jim Allen Group at Coldwell Banker Howard Perry And Walston. I serve the greater Triangle, NC market with emphasis on Wake, Franklin and Granville counties. I help buyers and sellers to make good decisions when it comes to real estate. My goals are to help my clients get the best price, on their time table, and with the fewest hassles along the way. I first earned my real estate license in 1981, and I became a full time, full service Realtor in June of 2007 with Coldwell Banker Howard Perry And Walston, and then joined The Jim Allen Group in December of 2009. I have continued to expand my product knowledge by earning the following certifications and desig

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
540
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy Parker on Facebook

3 months ago

07/22/2019, 01:54 AM
Although we ended up, for personal reasons, not going through with the purchase/build of a home in Wake Forest, we were both
VERY extremely happy and pleased with the service that Tim provided us. Even though he 'lost' the sale and his commission he never once let on his disappointment and continued to show what a true professional he was. If we ever decide to come back to that area, Tim is the only agent we would work with. We most highly recommend him!
Jimmy P. on Citysearch

3 months ago

07/22/2019, 01:52 AM
Although we ended up, for personal reasons, not going through with the purchase/build of a home in Wake Forest, we were both
VERY extremely happy and pleased with the service that Tim provided us. Even though he 'lost' the sale and his commission he never once let on his disappointment and continued to show what a true professional he was. If we ever decide to come back to that area, Tim is the only agent we would work with. We most highly recommend him!
Benjamin S. on Citysearch

10 months ago

12/28/2018, 15:05 PM
My wife and I had a great experience, and would recommend Tim to anyone. He was patient, available, always answered the phone, and checked on us during our move from one house to the other to make sure everything was going smooth. You'd be foolish to trust any other realtor.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Heather Ruggiero on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 20:11 PM
We were very pleased with Tim McBrayer. He sold our last home and is helping us now buy our forever home. He was extremely professional and promptly answered all our equations or concerns. I would highly recommend him to help you buy or sell.
babyblue211328 on Citysearch

a year ago

10/03/2018, 15:57 PM
My husband and I met Tim the week of Christmas 2017 at an open house. We were moving from Richmond, VA and were down in Raleigh looking at the area for places to live and just getting familiar. We weren't looking for a realtor at the time, but he was so ready to help us and wait for everything we had to do in Richmond we decided to use him. He connected us with a wonderful local realtor to help us sell our house, and she was fantastic. Then once we were ready to start looking in the area he seemed to be available all the time literally. I'm not even sure if he sleeps... He would respond to emails within minutes and if he didn't know he would find out. When we would go to the office we felt v...  more>>
Lizbeth Shoekins on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 10:33 AM
My husband and I met Tim the week of Christmas 2017 at an open house. We were moving from Richmond, VA and were down in Raleigh looking at the area for places to live and just getting familiar. We weren't looking for a realtor at the time, but he was so ready to help us and wait for everything we had to do in Richmond we decided to use him. He connected us with a wonderful local realtor to help us sell our house, and she was fantastic. Then once we were ready to start looking in the area he seemed to be available all the time literally. I'm not even sure if he sleeps... He would respond to emails within minutes and if he didn't know he would find out. When we would go to the office we felt v...  more>>
Matt K. on Citysearch

a year ago

08/12/2018, 04:33 AM
When I first talked to Tim I let him know I was coming in town to look at houses and had only 1 weekend to make it happen. He cleared his schedule and drove my wife and I around to 20 homes that weekend. Tim not only helped us find a great home but linked up up with a great mortgage broker and his whole team helped us close in a very short and pain green time period. I highly suggest Tim as a realtor.
Rajesh Panicker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 18:18 PM
Tim helped me find a investment property in Raleigh NC. I found him based of previous high reviews on this site and i wasn't disappointed once. I met him in person and was convinced that if i wanted to find a home in Triangle Area, Tim was the best choice. He walked me through the process and evaluated my requirement before he started sending suggestions of places and locations for me look. We worked on filtering homes over email and Tim was very particular in sharing MLS and Neighborhood reports for any given property. Once we filtered it down to few he was ready to visit the property and face time them with us so we get a great feel of the property. If we liked the property he was quick to...  more>>
Christopher B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 20:26 PM
I had a great experience working with Tim to find a new home in the Raleigh-Durham area. He was very professional and very helpful at every step of the way during this process. On top of that, he's just a nice guy and we got along very easily.
Tim did a lot of work finding places that met my criteria, and he spent a lot of time driving me around the area and showing me the homes. He also offered his advice and his experience which was a great help as well, as the last time I bought or sold a home was more than 20 years ago.
I would definitely recommend Tim to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.