Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

This and That Vintage Warehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
80 reviews
|Painters|Longwood, FL 32750 United States

180 S Ronald Reagan Blvd, Longwood, FL 32750 United States

(407) 808-1787

http://www.thisandthatstudio.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

313 W Hermosa St

(352) 750-1379
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7566 Southland Blvd

(407) 206-1616
5.0
(6) · Roofing

500 Ocoee Hills Rd

(407) 877-3210
5.0
(1) · Painters

969 Bramble Bush Cir E

(386) 453-6788
5.0
(4) · Contractors

233 Jepson St

(321) 302-6732
5.0
(22) · Contractors

1072 Edens Gate Ct

(407) 830-4611
About

Antique Dealers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
80 reviews
571
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Heather Powers review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Heather Powers on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 15:32 PM
This and that is such a fun place. We will definitely be back :)
Lisa Payne Randa review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Lisa Payne Randa on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 13:20 PM
So much fun! I loved the experience and definitely plan to be back. Amazing options to create and a wonderful staff so willing to assist. Thanks for a great night!
Mona Smiley review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Mona Smiley on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2017, 18:57 PM
What a gem of a business! Julie, thank you for guiding our group so that we could make our awesome hand crafted designs on wood and have them turn out so beautifully ❤️ What a fun time we had! We will return again I am sure of that👍
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Shannon Sutliff review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Shannon Sutliff on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2017, 08:51 AM
This is a great place to have fun with your friends, create a beautiful sign & memory. Definitely will be goning back!!! Owner Julie does an awesome job helping everyone and makes sure you are having a great time.
Alexis Gurgacz review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Alexis Gurgacz on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2017, 03:16 AM
The atmosphere is excellent. A great experience to enjoy with friends and family. Julie is extremely helpful and talented. Will definitely be back!
Cindy Smith Williams review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Cindy Smith Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 12:47 PM
We really enjoyed our paint night! You taught us how to do it, helped guide us when we needed it, but let us do the majority of the work so it is truly our project. It was great. I love the finished product and can't wait to get it on my wall. I highly recommend @Thisandthatstudio
Michelle Stout Rohozen review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Michelle Stout Rohozen on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2017, 12:12 PM
I loved meeting new people and working together on our masterpieces. Julie made it super easy and fun. I cannot wait to go back.
Janet Riess Risner review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Janet Riess Risner on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 16:37 PM
Estrella Alvarez Tinch review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Estrella Alvarez Tinch on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 14:15 PM
It was a wonderful experience to try my hand at creating something. They are talented and very patient professionals. I will definitely return. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.