Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

This and That Vintage Warehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
80 reviews
|Painters|Longwood, FL 32750 United States

180 S Ronald Reagan Blvd, Longwood, FL 32750 United States

(407) 808-1787

http://www.thisandthatstudio.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7566 Southland Blvd

(407) 206-1616
5.0
(5) · Contractors

313 W Hermosa St

(352) 750-1379
5.0
(6) · Roofing

500 Ocoee Hills Rd

(407) 877-3210
5.0
(1) · Painters

969 Bramble Bush Cir E

(386) 453-6788
5.0
(4) · Contractors

233 Jepson St

(321) 302-6732
5.0
(22) · Contractors

1072 Edens Gate Ct

(407) 830-4611
About

Antique Dealers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
80 reviews
571
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bonnie Look-Bright review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Bonnie Look-Bright on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2019, 14:00 PM
What a great place for team building, or a celebration!! They were so great with their direction and creativity!!
Sarah Tovar review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Sarah Tovar on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 11:38 AM
We had a great time! She really walks you through the process of creating your sign but also allows you to put any personal touches you want on it. Our signs turned out beautiful! Highly recommend!
Erika Alejandra Rios review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Erika Alejandra Rios on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 18:12 PM
Awesome atmosphere! Owners family are so nice and helpful. Small/ big group - session felt organized and so much fun. Our designs turned out amazing. Definitely going again.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Heather Soto Lewis review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Heather Soto Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 17:55 PM
I had my daughter’s 9th bday there the owner Julie , her husband John and Daughter Hailey were awesome And good with the kids . I would love to do another party or get a bunch of friends together for adult paint night and go back . Everyone had a lot of fun . Thank you This and That. Heather
Sarah Marland review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Sarah Marland on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 05:02 AM
Had an awesome time making signs! John and Julie were so accommodating and lots of fun!!! Can’t wait for next time!!!
Amy Fincher Randall review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Amy Fincher Randall on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2018, 06:01 AM
Julie and her husband are wonderful. We had such a great time with this project. They were very attentive, knowledgeable, and gave such personalized service. Definitely will be back and would recommend anyone who’s looking for a fun creative activity to do with friends.
Jennifer Grammer review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Jennifer Grammer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 16:38 PM
A group from went for some creative fun. Really enjoy our time. Owners very hands on and helpful
Carla McMullen review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Carla McMullen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2018, 16:25 PM
A fun time and Julie and John are there to help and were very patient for first timers.
Audrey Waterbury review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Audrey Waterbury on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 09:41 AM
We always have such a blast when we come here! Julie is so awesome at taking our crazy ideas or things we’ve seen on Pinterest and then brings them to life! Everything I’ve made always comes out perfect and beautiful. Already plotting what I’ll come back to do next! Just don’t tell my husband...haha!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.