Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

This and That Vintage Warehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
80 reviews
|Painters|Longwood, FL 32750 United States

180 S Ronald Reagan Blvd, Longwood, FL 32750 United States

(407) 808-1787

http://www.thisandthatstudio.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

313 W Hermosa St

(352) 750-1379
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7566 Southland Blvd

(407) 206-1616
5.0
(6) · Roofing

500 Ocoee Hills Rd

(407) 877-3210
5.0
(1) · Painters

969 Bramble Bush Cir E

(386) 453-6788
5.0
(4) · Contractors

233 Jepson St

(321) 302-6732
5.0
(22) · Contractors

1072 Edens Gate Ct

(407) 830-4611
About

Antique Dealers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
80 reviews
571
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rebecca Ann review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Rebecca Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 15:42 PM
It was so much fun! Our Girl Scout unit had a blast! Husband and wife duo team did great at helping us figure it out! Can’t wait to get a group to go back soon!
Cathy Ngo review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Cathy Ngo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 11:46 AM
I went as part of a big group. It was perfect- easy to set up, helpful and friendly proprietors, fun project that came out well. What could be better?
Leeann Morse Lee review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Leeann Morse Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 07:18 AM
I was part of the Girl Scout fundraiser tonight - even with a full house we had plenty of guidance and encouragement from the team. I love how my sign turned out - I will be back for sure!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Melissa Milburn review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Melissa Milburn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 09:35 AM
Suzette Brizard Rainey review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Suzette Brizard Rainey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 12:40 PM
Charlene Toro Aucoin review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Charlene Toro Aucoin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 23:33 PM
I had a wonderful time tonight! So pleased with what I made. It’s a great place!
Christina Piazza-Zacco review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Christina Piazza-Zacco on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 13:09 PM
We had such a great time! The owner Julie, was so patient and helpful! I will definitely be back to make another one!! �
Beverly Worlledge review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Beverly Worlledge on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 02:27 AM
We had so much fun and our signs turned out great!
Joan Sampson review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Joan Sampson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2018, 15:57 PM
This is a great studio for painting. So much fun. I have gone twice with my daughter and absolutely love and enjoy it. Will go back again because there are so many nice wood stenciling to do. Recommend for groups also. Give it a try.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.