Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

This and That Vintage Warehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
80 reviews
|Painters|Longwood, FL 32750 United States

180 S Ronald Reagan Blvd, Longwood, FL 32750 United States

(407) 808-1787

http://www.thisandthatstudio.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

313 W Hermosa St

(352) 750-1379
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7566 Southland Blvd

(407) 206-1616
5.0
(22) · Contractors

1072 Edens Gate Ct

(407) 830-4611
5.0
(6) · Roofing

500 Ocoee Hills Rd

(407) 877-3210
5.0
(1) · Painters

969 Bramble Bush Cir E

(386) 453-6788
5.0
(4) · Contractors

233 Jepson St

(321) 302-6732
About

Antique Dealers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
80 reviews
571
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dawna Proctor review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Dawna Proctor on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2018, 18:43 PM
Thank you soo much Julie for making our friend Deborah's surprise birthday special. It was soo fun and everyone is talking about doing it again with other friends!!
Joy Marie review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Joy Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2018, 14:31 PM
Went last night for the 1st time for a birthday party. We had a great time. The staff was great. Would definitely go back. Great service and better prices than the other similar places.
Maria Vega review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Maria Vega on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2018, 00:15 AM
It was such a great experience. I hosted my birthday here and everyone had a great experience. I love that the painting is something you choose and is something you will actually hang and use. We will be coming again.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Melissa Weichert Levin review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Melissa Weichert Levin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2018, 03:51 AM
We had a great mom's night out. We really enjoyed the signs we made and will continue to enjoy them for years. Thank you!
Zoeanne Ford review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Zoeanne Ford on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2017, 11:51 AM
We had so much fun! This could quickly become addicting!
Crystal Cotham Weber review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Crystal Cotham Weber on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2017, 10:41 AM
I have not made it to the store or to a party BUT This and That did transform my kitchen cabinets, DRAB to FAB! Her attention to detail and communication far exceeded my expectations! All I keep saying is "I can't believe these are the same cabinets!" If you need to spruce up your kitchen or furniture this is the place! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!
Amanda Barahona review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Amanda Barahona on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2017, 06:25 AM
Jennifer Starkey review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Jennifer Starkey on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2017, 12:16 PM
This and That was the perfect place for a girls night out- it would be great for a date night too! Julie and John are so patient and have great ideas to help you make your vision come to fruition!!! Fair price and you can bring in whatever you want- wine and food!
Kasandra Baut-Holiday review for This and That Vintage Warehouse
Kasandra Baut-Holiday on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 04:28 AM
Love this place! The owner is amazing and her crew too! Lots of options to choose from and colors too. Great atmosphere and in good location. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.