Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Theresa Bean Davis

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
632 reviews
|Dentists|Kettering, OH 45429

307 E Stroop Rd, Kettering, OH 45429

(937) 299-6766

http://www.stroopsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
About

I am committed to honest dentistry. I do not replace fillings just because they are old - only if there is something wrong with them. I also believe that there can be more than one acceptable treatment plan for each mouth. I work with my patients to come up with a treatment plan that fits their expectations and their finances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
632 reviews
5629
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 622 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/22/2016, 01:58 AM
The new sign looks great
Linda S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 02:11 AM
Don't have to look so hard to find "which house" and where. Like.
Ann S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 01:49 AM
This is the happiest dentist office I have ever been to. I hate going to the dentist, as I have had bad experiences in the past, but I feel so much better seeing all the smiling faces! Keep it up!!!
Featured content
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Ann M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 01:38 AM
Friendly service. I've been a patient for a long time. Wouldn't change.
Sarah D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 01:04 AM
After many years of avoiding the dentist, I finally made it to the office of doctors Bean and Davis. I was greater with friendly smiles, which continued until I left the office. The Doctor was very good at explaining what she was looking for and what to expect. The staff was great as well. For someone who has avoided the dentists for far to long and are nervous. THINK AGAIN. You will be in very kind and capable hands!
Angel O. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/07/2016, 01:41 AM
Started to go here a few months ago . Dr. Davis is a great dentist. My first visit I told her I had a fear of dentist and she made me comfortable by talking to me and keeping my mind off of what was going on. I would and have recommended her to every one I talk to. The whole staff if very friendly and helpful. I love this place and they are my dentist for life
Kathleen Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2015, 01:03 AM
Has been our dental office for 30 years & will never think about going somewhere else. You are all great!
Amanda Moran on Foursquare

10 years ago

11/06/2010, 18:09 PM
They do a great job and their prices are more than fair. Always friendly, too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.