Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Theresa Bean Davis

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
632 reviews
|Dentists|Kettering, OH 45429

307 E Stroop Rd, Kettering, OH 45429

(937) 299-6766

http://www.stroopsmiles.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(196) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(433) · Dentists

9346 Dayton Lebanon Pike

(937) 435-4150

1 person is looking at this business

About

I am committed to honest dentistry. I do not replace fillings just because they are old - only if there is something wrong with them. I also believe that there can be more than one acceptable treatment plan for each mouth. I work with my patients to come up with a treatment plan that fits their expectations and their finances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
632 reviews
5629
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 622 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:05 AM
I was in and out as usual. I have been going to Bean and Davie for about 20 years, even traveling 40+ minutes each way after we moved from the immediate area. Keep it up!
Business Response:

Many thanks... Ruth

Joann F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/30/2017, 01:23 AM
Going to dentist isn't supposed to be pleasant but my visits are. Thanks to all of the staff....
Business Response:

Many thanks Joann... Ruth

Linda T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/20/2017, 01:05 AM
I was so nervous about my visit, and embarrassed because I hadn't seen a dentist in years. Dr. Davis put me at ease though, and didn't scold me for neglecting my teeth for so long.
Business Response:

Hi Linda, Thank you for the great review! And yes we agree, Dr. Davis is very soothing and puts all her patients at ease! Sincerely, Robin

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
James R. B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/17/2017, 00:20 AM
On time appointment and complete cleaning.
Business Response:

Thank you James... Cheers, Ruth

Timothy B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/16/2017, 00:46 AM
Dr. Bean completed a painless silver filling very quickly this morning (
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your loyalty with our practice. Cheers, Ruth

Donald R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/11/2017, 00:27 AM
I really appreciate being able to get in and out at such an early time. Judy is a very pleasant person also.
Business Response:

Thank you Don for the lovely review! We think Judy is pretty awesome as well! The Team at Bean & Davis DDS

Barbara Gail S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/16/2016, 02:07 AM
79 year old lady with beautiful teeth. The new teeth match the old 73 year old teeth. Could not be any happier. Not only great teeth, it did not hurt. During the years I have had many dentist and I must say you and your staff are the very best!!! No dentures need, my new teeth are always in my mouth. No one would ever no that they are lab made. A great big plus is, I have no more big space between my top front teeth. Now I can smile. Thank you B Gail
Will on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 02:10 AM
My experience with Dr. Davis was absolutely excellent after not having any dental attention for multiple years. She was knowledgeable, precise and gentle in every manner imaginable. I will not use another dentist.
Sharon H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 01:25 AM
My Family and I have been Patients here at this office for Thirty seven years ! They are so Awesome and have always treated us like family . I have never had one problem with them .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.