Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Theresa Bean Davis

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
632 reviews
|Dentists|Kettering, OH 45429

307 E Stroop Rd, Kettering, OH 45429

(937) 299-6766

http://www.stroopsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(196) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
About

I am committed to honest dentistry. I do not replace fillings just because they are old - only if there is something wrong with them. I also believe that there can be more than one acceptable treatment plan for each mouth. I work with my patients to come up with a treatment plan that fits their expectations and their finances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
632 reviews
5629
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 622 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roselyn P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:33 AM
Always a positive experience! Lori and Anita and the rest of your staff are great. Thankyou to Dr Bean for helping my family as they grew to adulthood with excellent care for their teeth, and to Dr Davis [as Todd and I reap the benefits of enjoying grandchildren!] See you in 6 months!
Business Response:

Thank you Roselyn for your lovely review! It is our pleasure to take care of your family!

Mary Ellen B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/09/2017, 00:15 AM
After almost 30 years, I can say that the Bean office and I are like family. Laurie is great and the Drs. Bean are kind and caring and make the experience as pleasant as possible. Thank you for your very fine service.
Business Response:

Thank you Mrs. Bagen...

Patricia W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/07/2017, 00:27 AM
On time, friendly staff, great state of the art equipment. Loved them all, especially Dr. Bean.
Business Response:

Thank you Patricia...

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Catherine M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/01/2017, 01:00 AM
I'very been going to Bean & Davis for 3 or 4 years now & am completely satisfied. I never have to wait long if at all in the waiting room. Everyone is very kind. They are gentle and thorough. And I enjoy the happy & comfortable atmosphere.
Business Response:

Thank you Catherine for your kind words... Best, Ruth

Tammy G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/28/2017, 00:12 AM
I give five stars for the Bean and Davis Dentistry. I am second generation and they now care for a third generation of my family. The care, respect and treatment are top notch. You have a team of people who care about "YOU" and will go out of their way to ensure you can have a check-up. They always remember your last conversation you had with them the last time you were there. I can't say enough about the whole team. My family and I love Dr. V. Bean to death, he is very true and dear to my family's heart. Keep up the great work!!
Business Response:

Thank you Tammy and we appreciate you and your family too... Best, Ruth

Rose (Sr.) M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 00:49 AM
Dr Davis "saved" two of my " challenged" teeth...no pain before, during after. Doctor respected my other health challenges. She was gentle and professional and caring. She explained what she was doing! EXCELLENT....
Business Response:

Many thanks Sister Rose... Best, Ruth

Rae Ann W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/16/2017, 01:12 AM
Dr. Davis and dental hygienist Lori are very professional and personable. Makes going to the dentist so much easier.
Marsha R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 01:20 AM
I was looking for a new dentist because of bad experiences over the past 20 years with other dentists. I was very nervous to say the least. Teresa Davis and her assistant April, made me feel sooooo relaxed. They were so attentive to my fears, gagging from x-rays, painful experiences in the past, literally and financially. They bent over backwards to make my visit as comfortable as possible and proved they really care about your fears. I need a deep cleaning and have had them done before, they are very painful, during and after. Right away they told me, when I come back for deep cleaning, they would give me numbing so it won't be so painful. Other dentists never even offered, even after complaining I need to stop, it hurts too bad. If you have overwhelming fears of going to the dentist, then I highly recommend Bean and Davis General Dentistry, they realize the fears are real, and for good reason. Dentist appointments don't have to be a bad experience, with the right people.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we are so happy you found our office! Our goal is to make our patients as comfortable as possible with their entire experience at our office. We are glad you are satisfied. Robin

Adolphus B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/14/2017, 01:01 AM
Bean/Davis Dentistry provides quality dental care in a relaxing office. All dental professionals from the reception area to the dentist provide the service with a caring attitude and a smile.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.