Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Theresa Bean Davis

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
632 reviews
|Dentists|Kettering, OH 45429

307 E Stroop Rd, Kettering, OH 45429

(937) 299-6766

http://www.stroopsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(8) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
About

I am committed to honest dentistry. I do not replace fillings just because they are old - only if there is something wrong with them. I also believe that there can be more than one acceptable treatment plan for each mouth. I work with my patients to come up with a treatment plan that fits their expectations and their finances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
632 reviews
5629
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 622 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:36 AM
I always get excellent care. Everyone is like family. They always ask about my parents and college son.
Business Response:

Thank you Tammy... Best, Ruth

Rose A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/29/2017, 01:40 AM
The staff is so proficient and friendly, from the receptionists to the dental assistants and hygienists to the dentists. I highly recommend this practice!
Business Response:

Thank you Rose for the lovely review! We do love working here and we especially love our patients! Your loyalty is appreciated! Robin

Richard H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/28/2017, 01:43 AM
Judy is one of the main reasons I have my teeth cleaned. Her personality and charm is second to none ; )
Business Response:

Thank you Richard... Ruth

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Mary Ann H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/28/2017, 01:42 AM
My biannual cleaning was excellent with Judy doing a fantastic job. She seems to really enjoy her job. The unexpected entertainment was a surprise when both of the water dispensers started flowing on their own. Fortunately there was no damage done to the room and Judy and I had a laugh about "the haunting". The staff are all so nice. I also really appreciate the beautiful quilt artwork and the spring one in the waiting area is beautiful!
Business Response:

Thank you Mary Ann... Ruth

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/27/2017, 02:05 AM
I have been given great care for years... thanks!
Business Response:

Thank you...

Thomas M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:47 AM
Great job Anita!
Jean D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:12 AM
Couldn't ask for better staff and service. So glad I found your practice! Thanks
Business Response:

Thank you Jean... Best, Ruth

Rusty B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/13/2017, 01:51 AM
It is always a good experience to visit with the Bean/Davis office!
Business Response:

Thank you Rusty... Best, Ruth

Dr. David M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 01:22 AM
My hygienist Lori, was competent, gentile, and throughout (boy did my teeth feel good afterwards!). The dentist, Dr Davis was professional, courteous, and skilled.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.