Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Theresa Bean Davis

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
632 reviews
|Dentists|Kettering, OH 45429

307 E Stroop Rd, Kettering, OH 45429

(937) 299-6766

http://www.stroopsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(8) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
About

I am committed to honest dentistry. I do not replace fillings just because they are old - only if there is something wrong with them. I also believe that there can be more than one acceptable treatment plan for each mouth. I work with my patients to come up with a treatment plan that fits their expectations and their finances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
632 reviews
5629
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 622 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/27/2017, 02:01 AM
Bean and Davis Dentistry is the best. I've been going their for what seems like at least 25 years or maybe more. They ROCK! Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Dr. Bean and his associates feel more like family.
Business Response:

Thanks Karen...

Judith G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/27/2017, 01:29 AM
As always, my 6 month check up was done in a professional and friendly manner. I feel very blessed to have you in charge of my dental health all these many years. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you... Ruth

William M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 01:25 AM
Great friendly service
Business Response:

Thank you... Best, Ruth

Featured content
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
Patricia W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 01:16 AM
Staff is very pleasant, always greet you with a smile. State of the art equipment, very knowledgeable. No pain, i am a freak about dentists and drilling, i was in and out without hardly any discomfort. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you Pat... Best, Ruth

Judith W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:56 AM
My experience was pleasant as it always is. I am always treated with respect. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you Judy!

Steven S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:56 AM
Love these people to death ! Professional and always makes everyone feel like they are the most important person in the room!
Business Response:

You ARE the most important person in the room! We do enjoy your company! Thank you so much for the great review! Cheers, Robin

Megan D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/17/2017, 01:20 AM
Loved my experience today with Dr.Davis and her staff. Judy gave me the most gental dental cleaning, and was just lovely!!! When I returned to work I told all my co-works about what a great practice you are. Thanks again!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Megan... Best, Ruth

Tim C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/05/2017, 01:10 AM
Was able to see Dr. Davis promptly after calling about a dental emergency.
Dana T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:17 AM
i always have a great visit with Lori and both Doctors' Bean and Bean-Davis. Thank you, Dana Thompson
Business Response:

Thank you Dana... Ruth

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.