Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Skin Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Skin Care|Tulsa, OK 74104

4406, 2328 E 13th St, Tulsa, OK 74104

(918) 856-6318

https://www.theskinbartulsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

5840 S Memorial Dr #225

(918) 660-0060
5.0
(26) · Wellness

501 N Main St

(918) 687-0602

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Skin Care

1727 S Cheyenne Ave

(918) 587-7546
About

Specialties The Skin Bar is an appointment only advanced corrective skincare microspa. Utilizing DMK skincare and elements of Traditional Chinese Medicine paramedical esthetician Ashley Yancey greatly reduces the need for botox and fillers while providing effective age management. Holistic meets technology, a perfect pair. History Established in 2018. The Skin Bar opened in spring of 2018, but the journey to open it started long ago. The proprietor, Ashley, has worked for and managed top spas in the U.S. and has trained with world renowned skin care legends to develop her signature advanced corrective paramedical aesthetic protocols. Book a complimentary consultation to see for yourself how

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynsey Stroud review for The Skin Bar
Lynsey Stroud on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 04:11 AM
I love skin bar, the ladies always take the best care and I look forward to my appointments very much! Highly recommend any of their services! Nicole is amazing!
Sarah Day review for The Skin Bar
Sarah Day on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 03:02 AM
I’ve had massages and facials before but these ladies are the BOMB.com!!! Very professional, informative and left feeling better than any other spa I’ve been too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟!!! No pressure to buy skin care products which I love.
Stephanie Duvall Broach review for The Skin Bar
Stephanie Duvall Broach on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 08:57 AM
I took advantage of the August/September special with Nicole for the 1 hour massage plus cupping. Nicole is extremely knowledgable of the human body and cupping. This was the Most rewarding experience I have had on a massage table. 5 out of 5 recommend. If you love deep tissue, she will get in there and work out those knots. Go see Nicole, you will thank me.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Nicole Yancey review for The Skin Bar
Nicole Yancey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 02:20 AM
Shed years off you're face, arms, and hands! Ashley, Toni, and Becky have the best facials using quality products. I love Toni's facial and body microcurrent! I'm getting smaller in my waist area and my scars from my stomach surgery is getting better. My over all gut health is so much better since doing the microcurrent series. Ashley and Becky are making my forehead lines disappeared with using their special combination of products, tools (like the gua sha stones), and/or facial microcurrent.
Janice Elizabeth Avant review for The Skin Bar
Janice Elizabeth Avant on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 07:59 AM
i am impressed about the experienced that the ladies have working here.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Janice! We love having you in!

Denise Goodman review for The Skin Bar
Denise Goodman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 11:31 AM
Ashley and her team are amazing. I get so many compliments on my skin especially right after my treatments. They offer the best skin lines at all price points and I have NEVER felt pressure to buy products. They are honest, kind and go above and beyond during any procedure. I am so grateful I found them.
Megan Tiffey review for The Skin Bar
Megan Tiffey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 11:57 AM
I had my first massage with Nicole today. It was amazing! I cant wait for next month's appointment
Teri Noe review for The Skin Bar
Teri Noe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 08:40 AM
wonderful results with great professional care to my skin
Amanda Braden review for The Skin Bar
Amanda Braden on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 17:39 PM
Ashley has taken such amazing care of me over the last year. I thought I would never live a life without a face full of acne until I starting going to The Skin Bar! I highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.