Logo White
Watch Demo

The Plastic Surgeon Miami

Own this business?
5.0
87 reviews
|Healthcare|Miramar, FL 33027

12600 Pembroke Rd, Ste 306, Miramar, FL 33027

(954) 870-4420

http://theplasticsurgeonmiami.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Vanity Cosmetic Surgery
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1725 N University Dr

(954) 474-8586

1 person is looking at this business

Herbert I Moselle
5.0
(3) · Ear Nose & Throat

201 NW 82nd Ave #404

(954) 472-1212
Broward Cosmetic Surgery
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1725 N University Dr

(954) 474-8586

About

Devoted to helping his patients look and feel their very best, Dr. Ramiro Morales offers a selection of treatments to rejuvenate the face, breast, and body. Dr. Morales combines his extensive knowledge and experience to achieve the most natural looking results possible. Whether interested in revitalizing their appearance, refining their physique, or enhancing their curves, the patients who visit our cosmetic surgery practice can trust that their care is in exceptional hands. Patients have even been known to travel across the globe to enjoy the benefits of Dr. Morales' world-class skill and artistic talent.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brett A. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 11:37 AM
?????????? Dr. Morales and his staff were all truly wonderful. I wouldn't even think twice if I had to do another procedure. I was also very pleased that all major procedures are done in Hospital. I would totally recommend Dr. Morales when looking for a professional plastic surgeon who knows what he's doing.
Brent on Superpages

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 10:06 AM
My experience with this doctor was amazing, he is very caring and will listen to what I have to say. I will not regret doing my breast with him. It's been an amazing experience for me and I recommend him to everyone.
Marie Y. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/27/2015, 14:29 PM
Very professional and magnificent service , i will give them 5 stars. If in the future I decide to do another procedure definitely I will be back with Dr. Ramiro Morales. Thank you all
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Jax T. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 16:37 PM
Tha doctor and staff were very informative and comprehencive about my case.
Khlo F. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/21/2015, 19:28 PM
I loved the office and the Doctor will come back and schedule my app. I felt comfortable.
KK on Superpages

4 years ago

10/21/2015, 10:53 AM
Thank you so much for Everything. My Husband can't stop talking about th Service your Staff provided...:)
Carol B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/08/2015, 01:57 AM
Many people had refered me to Dr. Morales, but as many other I wanted to get other opinions before making a decision in electing a doctor. By far I can tell you that choosing Dr. Morales has been the best decision I could possibly made, since my initial consultation he showed me not only patience, care and dedication, but also knowledge in his field. I'm super happy with my results and I recomend him to all of the people who is interesting in having a cosmetic surger. Him and his staff are just an awesome team!!
nicole.power34 on Superpages

4 years ago

09/17/2015, 09:20 AM
Very one was very pleasant and professional
Kelly H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/17/2015, 03:33 AM
Everyone in their office was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They made it easy for me to relax so I could understand exactly what is involved in the procedure. Dr. Morales listens and gives a straightforward reply to all questions. Will definitely recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.