Logo White
Watch Demo

The Plastic Surgeon Miami

Own this business?
5.0
89 reviews
|Healthcare|Miramar, FL 33027

12600 Pembroke Rd, Ste 306, Miramar, FL 33027

(954) 870-4420

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Herbert I Moselle
5.0
(3) · Ear Nose & Throat

201 NW 82nd Ave #404

(954) 472-1212

About

Devoted to helping his patients look and feel their very best, Dr. Ramiro Morales offers a selection of treatments to rejuvenate the face, breast, and body. Dr. Morales combines his extensive knowledge and experience to achieve the most natural looking results possible. Whether interested in revitalizing their appearance, refining their physique, or enhancing their curves, the patients who visit our cosmetic surgery practice can trust that their care is in exceptional hands. Patients have even been known to travel across the globe to enjoy the benefits of Dr. Morales' world-class skill and artistic talent.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
89 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
karina.wiggins on Superpages

4 years ago

03/11/2016, 01:12 AM
It was very comfortable and exciting!
Karina W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/10/2016, 12:59 PM
very good experience!
Jessica on Superpages

4 years ago

03/01/2016, 09:18 AM
Best doctor in the world! Highly recommended! Love love dr. Morales
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
jessica w. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/01/2016, 08:05 AM
Nice first time experience. DR was very informative.
Brandon T. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/17/2016, 03:12 AM
Love, Love, Love, Dr. Morales and his team!! I am thrilled with my results and the service I received from Dr. Morales and his staff! I would HIGHLY recommend him!!
Brandon Taylor on Superpages

4 years ago

02/17/2016, 03:11 AM
I love this office and the staff. I'm so grateful for the surgery and Dr. Morales. Good Job. I tell everybody about Dr. Morales. Love you guys
Lisa E. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/10/2016, 04:03 AM
"Dr.Morales was very honest and up front on how he could help me!
I was interested in breast augmentation/lift, tummy tuck and liposuction.
He fully explained to me what I could expect from these procedures.
The staff is very welcoming and efficient Silvia explained the prices and hospital information and welcomed any questions or concerns.
Thank you again,
Kim"
Aliciawiggins on Superpages

4 years ago

02/05/2016, 10:11 AM
The staff is welcoming and professional. Everyone is extremely pleasant and put you at ease.
Lisa on Superpages

4 years ago

01/31/2016, 02:28 AM
Very proper and friendly staff
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.