Logo White
Watch Demo

The Plastic Surgeon Miami

Own this business?
5.0
87 reviews
|Healthcare|Miramar, FL 33027

12600 Pembroke Rd, Ste 306, Miramar, FL 33027

(954) 870-4420

http://theplasticsurgeonmiami.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Vanity Cosmetic Surgery
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1725 N University Dr

(954) 474-8586
Herbert I Moselle
5.0
(3) · Ear Nose & Throat

201 NW 82nd Ave #404

(954) 472-1212
Broward Cosmetic Surgery
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1725 N University Dr

(954) 474-8586

About

Devoted to helping his patients look and feel their very best, Dr. Ramiro Morales offers a selection of treatments to rejuvenate the face, breast, and body. Dr. Morales combines his extensive knowledge and experience to achieve the most natural looking results possible. Whether interested in revitalizing their appearance, refining their physique, or enhancing their curves, the patients who visit our cosmetic surgery practice can trust that their care is in exceptional hands. Patients have even been known to travel across the globe to enjoy the benefits of Dr. Morales' world-class skill and artistic talent.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon P. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/23/2017, 16:14 PM
Clean office. The wait was not too long. Very professional Surgeon
An L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/27/2016, 00:00 AM
Loved the professional service. All of my concerns were laid to rest. Dr. Morales was pleasant, informative and professional. Excited to get my procedure done.
Chris S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/04/2016, 02:15 AM
Everything went very smoothly. Satisfied!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
John L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/07/2016, 10:23 AM
My experience was so great that I scheduled my surgery 4 weeks from the date of the consult! Dr. Morales was very attentive, friendly, and made me feel comfortable which is very important to me. I trust his knowledge and expertise and can't wait to have my procedure done by him.
Chloe M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/02/2016, 01:48 AM
Dr Morales staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Morales, always explains everything. Answers any questions and lets you know that you can call if you have any questions. He is a very gifted surgeon. I highly recommend him as a surgeon.
Ginger H. on Superpages

3 years ago

05/22/2016, 01:54 AM
I loved the service. They did not leave me waiting for hours and Dr. Morales made me feel really comfortable.
Robin H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/21/2016, 08:43 AM
Dr. Morales and his team made my pre-procedure and office visits as easy as possible.
Robyn T. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/09/2016, 06:11 AM
If you want the best, look no further. Dr. Morales is the best. He also has the most amazing staff which is a reflection of him. You rock. A complete painless experience
Terry Manion on Superpages

3 years ago

05/09/2016, 06:00 AM
Good treatment and Professionalism
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.