Logo White
Watch Demo

The Plastic Surgeon Miami

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Healthcare|Miramar, FL 33027

12600 Pembroke Rd, Ste 306, Miramar, FL 33027

(954) 870-4420

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Herbert I Moselle
5.0
(1) · Ear Nose & Throat

201 NW 82nd Ave #404

(954) 472-1212

2 people are looking at this business

Vanity Cosmetic Surgery
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1725 N University Dr

(954) 474-8586

1 person is looking at this business

Broward Cosmetic Surgery
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1725 N University Dr

(954) 474-8586

1 person is looking at this business

Aventura Plastic Surgery
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

18851 NE 29th Ave

(305) 974-0505

2 people are looking at this business

About

Devoted to helping his patients look and feel their very best, Dr. Ramiro Morales offers a selection of treatments to rejuvenate the face, breast, and body. Dr. Morales combines his extensive knowledge and experience to achieve the most natural looking results possible. Whether interested in revitalizing their appearance, refining their physique, or enhancing their curves, the patients who visit our cosmetic surgery practice can trust that their care is in exceptional hands. Patients have even been known to travel across the globe to enjoy the benefits of Dr. Morales' world-class skill and artistic talent.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
27 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon P. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/23/2017, 16:14 PM
Clean office. The wait was not too long. Very professional Surgeon
An L. on Citysearch

2 years ago

11/27/2016, 00:00 AM
Loved the professional service. All of my concerns were laid to rest. Dr. Morales was pleasant, informative and professional. Excited to get my procedure done.
Chris S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/04/2016, 02:15 AM
Everything went very smoothly. Satisfied!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
John L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/07/2016, 10:23 AM
My experience was so great that I scheduled my surgery 4 weeks from the date of the consult! Dr. Morales was very attentive, friendly, and made me feel comfortable which is very important to me. I trust his knowledge and expertise and can't wait to have my procedure done by him.
Chloe M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/02/2016, 01:48 AM
Dr Morales staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Morales, always explains everything. Answers any questions and lets you know that you can call if you have any questions. He is a very gifted surgeon. I highly recommend him as a surgeon.
Robin H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/21/2016, 08:43 AM
Dr. Morales and his team made my pre-procedure and office visits as easy as possible.
Robyn T. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/09/2016, 06:11 AM
If you want the best, look no further. Dr. Morales is the best. He also has the most amazing staff which is a reflection of him. You rock. A complete painless experience
Russell W. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/19/2016, 03:56 AM
I would highly recommend Dr Morales he is very professional and very nice and he's staff. I'm so happy with my surgery.The best doctor. Thank you Dr Morales and staff.
Lester A. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/13/2016, 17:41 PM
Great experience
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.