Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Parke Assisted Living

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
203 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Tulsa, OK 74133

7821 E 76th St, Tulsa, OK 74133

(918) 249-1262

https://theparkeassistedliving.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties The Parke is a licensed assisted living facility in Tulsa that offers seniors a safe, caring community and a beautiful place to call home. Our staff works hard to provide exceptional care to every resident. And as an Oklahoma licensed facility, our high standards give you and your family peace of mind. Located in a quiet neighborhood with a city park and walking trails, The Parke features beautiful open spaces, a single-level floor plan and elegant decor. Our seniors enjoy private residences that include a separate bedroom, kitchen, living area, bath, plus special touches that make life easier, including free wifi. Stop by for a tour and have lunch with us. We'd like to meet you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
203 reviews
5197
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Steve Manning review for The Parke Assisted Living
Steve Manning on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 12:28 PM
Ruth Eileen Swartz review for The Parke Assisted Living
Ruth Eileen Swartz on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 22:30 PM
Megan Gardner review for The Parke Assisted Living
Megan Gardner on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 22:03 PM
An elegant Assisted Living community, that feels like home walking through the front doors. Clean and beautiful building. Kind staff who is always there to help. Would put any and all of my loved ones in this community.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sandy Branstetter review for The Parke Assisted Living
Sandy Branstetter on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 06:42 AM
Nicole Williams review for The Parke Assisted Living
Nicole Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 03:22 AM
My husband’s grandmother has lived there for over 10 years. We truly believe it has extended her life. She will be 103 this year and absolutely loves The Parke. You can feel that they care about their tenants. The activities keep the residents busy and social which contributes to their health and well being. The workers always have a smile and a kind word. I recommend The Parke to family and friends.
Lynn C. review for The Parke Assisted Living
Lynn C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/10/2016, 00:33 AM
On the surface everything seems fine, but there are clearly issues with the very rude administrator and the admissions director. It's evident the residents don't care for them either. My mother-in-law won't be staying there.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.