Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Parke Assisted Living

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
164 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Tulsa, OK 74133

7821 E 76th St, Tulsa, OK 74133

(918) 249-1262

https://theparkeassistedliving.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties The Parke is a licensed assisted living facility in Tulsa that offers seniors a safe, caring community and a beautiful place to call home. Our staff works hard to provide exceptional care to every resident. And as an Oklahoma licensed facility, our high standards give you and your family peace of mind. Located in a quiet neighborhood with a city park and walking trails, The Parke features beautiful open spaces, a single-level floor plan and elegant decor. Our seniors enjoy private residences that include a separate bedroom, kitchen, living area, bath, plus special touches that make life easier, including free wifi. Stop by for a tour and have lunch with us. We'd like to meet you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
164 reviews
5158
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Harralson Millican review for The Parke Assisted Living
Donna Harralson Millican on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 06:16 AM
My mother was at The Parke and it was a perfect fit for her. The residents and the staff are welcoming and friendly. When it came time for my mother to move to a different kind of facility, they were helpful to me in making a good transition for her. I would recommend this place to anyone needing a place that values the person and provides care and many activities for the residents.
Amy Warriner review for The Parke Assisted Living
Amy Warriner on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 03:00 AM
Love, love, love The Parke Assisted Living!!! They take such wonderful great care of my parents! They are the best!
Beth Ellen Cornell Pickard review for The Parke Assisted Living
Beth Ellen Cornell Pickard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 04:31 AM
Best assisted living in Tulsa! Excellent facilities, meals and employees. The best of the best is The Parke, and they are locally owned and not part of that huge chain
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Suzanne Brown review for The Parke Assisted Living
Suzanne Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 16:10 PM
Very cute, clean facility and the staff are wonderful!
Donna M. review for The Parke Assisted Living
Donna M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:30 AM
The review left by Lynn C. May have been indicative for that time period but there have been many changes in administration and staff. While my mother has been there since 2015 and had no problem with anyone, the current administration is amazing. No olace is perfect but The Parke has been an amazing, caring place for my mother.
Julie Kamalakis review for The Parke Assisted Living
Julie Kamalakis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 11:53 AM
The Parke is an awesome place to work. The staff and residents alike have become like a family to me. I love working here. We always have such a fun and wonderful time. The staff are caring and kind to our residents and a lot of fun to be around. I can't think of a better place to live or work
Emili Ann review for The Parke Assisted Living
Emili Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 10:40 AM
Dee Ann Vice Manning review for The Parke Assisted Living
Dee Ann Vice Manning on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 11:56 AM
I am a Mary Kay Independent Beauty Consultant and visit the Parke regularly. I am very impressed with the gorgeous facility and with how beautifully decorated it is for the holidays. The Parke is always clean and the outside superbly landscaped. The staff are warm and welcoming, and it is evident that they care for the residents. I love that it is locally owned, is one story and is pet friendly. I have even observed staff caring for these animals. In my opinion The Parke feels more like a hoe than an Assisted Living Facility. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Paige Redding review for The Parke Assisted Living
Paige Redding on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 14:14 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.