Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
115 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|North Oaks, MN 55127 United States

500 Village Center Dr, 500 Village Center Drive, North Oaks, MN 55127 United States

(612) 802-7150

https://www.edinarealty.com/the-joy-erickson-real-estate-team#/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(23) · Real Estate Services

3555 Willow Lake Blvd

(651) 964-0289
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2605 Campus Dr

(763) 591-6018
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

520 Commons Dr

(612) 386-3919
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7830 Main St #205

(612) 567-3554
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(614) 256-8500
5.0
(24) · Real Estate

14711 Martin Dr #150

(612) 599-1533
About

Welcome to The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team: Your local Minnesota and Wisconsin real estate experts. Buying and Selling a home in the Twin Cities is a memorable experience and our team is prepared to walk you through every step. When you’re in the market to sell a property in the St. Paul and surrounding areas including, White Bear Lake, Shoreview, Hugo, Vadnais Heights, Little Canada, Mahtomedi, Stillwater, we offer the expertise and negotiating skills to get you to the closing table. If buying reach out to us to find local listings and to find out more information about the communities you are interested in. We look forward to guiding you in the entire process and getting you starte

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
115 reviews
5106
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michael Kaufman review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Michael Kaufman on Facebook

7 years ago

12/08/2015, 00:16 AM
Joy and Kim are awesome! I would tell ANYONE looking to buy or sell a home to call Joy.
Kim Kolashinski review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Kim Kolashinski on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2015, 00:28 AM
Does Joy have the best smile ever! She radiates joy....pun intended.
Gina Serra review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Gina Serra on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2015, 04:28 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Marilynn Taylor review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Marilynn Taylor on Zillow

7 years ago

10/19/2015, 04:27 AM
Joy gave me excellent advice on staging my house and answered all my questions thoroughly and promptly. I will happily recommend her to anyone looking for professional real estate assistance.
Brendamaehud review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Brendamaehud on Zillow

8 years ago

02/20/2015, 04:42 AM
Joy was the best! I moved from NC to MN and was looking for a home. I found my home on my first trip, it's like she could read my mind and knew what I wanted! I recommend Joy to anyone I know that is looking to sell or buy.
mttibbs review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
mttibbs on Zillow

8 years ago

02/12/2015, 03:55 AM
Joy really keeps current with what is going on in all aspects of real estate. She is great to work with, and really shows her appreciation to her clients for their business.
faithh2os review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
faithh2os on Zillow

8 years ago

02/10/2015, 04:00 AM
Joy is an amazing real estate agent and we loved working with her every step of the way through the process. She met with us initially and provided us with a wealth of information so we were informed about the buying and selling process. She was very patient with us as we looked for houses and narrowed down our choices. She provided excellent feedback on the staging and decluttering of our house. After all our hard work to prepare our house to sell, she hired an amazing photographer to take professional photos of our house. All of these things helped with the selling of our house in three weeks. She was also able to respond quickly when we found our dream home, and negotiated and advocated for us through the process. We are thrilled with our new home and we are so thankful that we were able to work with Joy throughout our journey of buying and selling our homes!
Caroline.lehan review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Caroline.lehan on Zillow

8 years ago

02/05/2015, 06:03 AM
We had issues with past agents in selling our lake lot. In a nutshell...it just didn't sell. Joy went above and beyond to get our lot SOLD, and in a timely manner. She is a pleasure to work with, and also gets it DONE! We would highly recommend her!!
Kyle Fenster review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Kyle Fenster on Zillow

8 years ago

01/02/2015, 04:01 AM
Joy was awesome and couldn't have been better to work with me on such a short time frame! I recommend her to anyone I hear of even considering buying!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.