Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Ivy Inn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
567 reviews
|American|Charlottesville, VA 22903

2244 Old Ivy Rd, Charlottesville, VA 22903

(434) 977-1222

https://www.ivyinnrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(315) · Restaurants

5786 a Three Notched Road

(434) 282-8705

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(86) · Restaurants

14079 Plantation Way

(540) 317-1206

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Ivy Inn Restaurant was established in a historic 19th-century house in Charlottesville. Although renovations led to an elegant space, the restaurant shows no signs of pretension, creating a nice bled of classy and cozy. The menu card at The Ivy Inn Restaurant features a variety of contemporary American fare made from fresh, dynamic ingredients sourced from local farms. Pair exquisite, seasonal cuisine with a glass or bottle from the establishment's extensive wine list. On top of everything else, you can expect top-notch service at The Ivy Inn Restaurant.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
567 reviews
5408
  
444
  
312
  
26
  
18
  
89 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Traci Catalano on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 01:04 AM
Delicious in every way. Beautiful converted historical home with quaint encoves for an intimate dining experience.
Kathy Critzer Richardson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 02:46 AM
Thanks for screwing up my Birthday. We made a reservation with you earlier this week. We are dressed and ready to come and get a message that our reservation is cancelled. Called and you can't seat us. No help. We did not cancel. THANKSGIVING for screwing Birthday. Won't bother to try again either.
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Leyva on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 01:08 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Bobong Gurung on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 06:01 AM
One of the best restaurant in this town. Totally new experience and great local foods. Great service and lovely ambience. And wonderful servers.
Belinda Michelle Tucker on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2016, 01:08 AM
Heath Wills on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2016, 18:31 PM
The Ivy Inn is a must visit dining experience while in CVille! Chef Angelo and his staff consistently dish up some of the finest meals available in town and always source fresh products from the best local farms. Absolutely the best people you will find in the CVille restaurant scene. I highly recommend the lamb!
Heath Brittney Wills on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2016, 01:24 AM
The Ivy Inn is a must visit dining experience while in CVille! Chef Angelo and his staff consistently dish up some of the finest meals available in town and always source fresh products from the best local farms. Absolutely the best people you will find in the CVille restaurant scene. I highly recommend the lamb!
Sara Cooper on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2016, 06:38 AM
Our meal was absolutely fantastic, and our server Catherine was wonderful. % stars doesn't begin to say what a great experience we had!
Janet Pennock on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 06:33 AM
The food and service are both the very best!! We have been coming to The Ivy Inn for over 30 years and it has not changed. I recommend it to everyone for any and all occasions.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.