Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Ivy Inn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
569 reviews
|American|Charlottesville, VA 22903

2244 Old Ivy Rd, Charlottesville, VA 22903

(434) 977-1222

https://www.ivyinnrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(317) · Restaurants

5786 a Three Notched Road

(434) 282-8705

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(86) · Restaurants

14079 Plantation Way

(540) 317-1206

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Ivy Inn Restaurant was established in a historic 19th-century house in Charlottesville. Although renovations led to an elegant space, the restaurant shows no signs of pretension, creating a nice bled of classy and cozy. The menu card at The Ivy Inn Restaurant features a variety of contemporary American fare made from fresh, dynamic ingredients sourced from local farms. Pair exquisite, seasonal cuisine with a glass or bottle from the establishment's extensive wine list. On top of everything else, you can expect top-notch service at The Ivy Inn Restaurant.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
569 reviews
5410
  
444
  
312
  
26
  
18
  
89 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanne Vlasics on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2016, 06:19 AM
Food and wine great!!!! Had thoroughly enjoyable time there. Nice atmosphere, too.
Barbara Lyons on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2016, 10:03 AM
Went for an anniversary dinner; one of the best meals the hub & I have had in awhile. Great service, food, wine list & dessert options-a C'ville gem!
Barbara Lyons on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2016, 03:31 AM
Went for an anniversary dinner; one of the best meals the hub & I have had in awhile. Great service, food, wine list & dessert options-a C'ville gem!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Treena Gibson White on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2016, 01:29 AM
This place made our 1st year Anniversary so spectacular & one hard to forget. The staff & host made the night very special for us. Our menu's were imprinted with Happy Anniversary on them when we arrived, and our dessert plate had Happy 1st Anniversary written in chocolate. The food was incredible, feeling so blessed to have found such a gem. Would highly recommend for any special occasion.
Karen Sue Cook on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 06:47 AM
This restaurant came highly recommended but was a little disappointed. Although it was quaint, thought it was a little too expensive for what it offered. Food wasn't memorable and wouldn't bother going back.
Karen Sue Cook on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 01:07 AM
This restaurant came highly recommended but was a little disappointed. Although it was quaint, thought it was a little too expensive for what it offered. Food wasn't memorable and wouldn't bother going back.
Lindsay Longobardi on Foursquare

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 18:41 PM
Try the shrimp and grits. Definitely get the Moscow Mule. Beef tenderloin was delicious!
Aaz on Foursquare

6 years ago

08/20/2015, 15:06 PM
The food was incredible here.
Richard Sitorius on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2015, 03:39 AM
without a doubt one of our favorite restaurants, great ambiance, staff and phenomenal food!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.