Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1788 reviews
|Home Improvements|Fort Worth, TX 76137

7100 North Fwy, Fort Worth, TX 76137

(817) 232-8100

https://www.homedepot.com/l/n-fort-worth/tx/fort-worth/76137/6814

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7905 Vista Creek Ln

(972) 898-4916
5.0
(13) · Home Services

5011 Bonner St Suite B

(817) 888-6340
5.0
(25) · Home Improvements

320 S Belt Line Rd # 102

(972) 986-5223

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

8617 Ambassador Row #120

(214) 819-3100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

777 Main St

(817) 553-1097
5.0
(6) · Home Services

2010 S Houston School Rd

(469) 587-4987
About

The Home Depot #6814 isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Fort Worth, residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,788 reviews
5966
  
4412
  
3151
  
257
  
1185
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeannie Smart Mounsey on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2015, 02:00 AM
Bought in new refrigerator about 18 months ago paid over $2,000 also bought extended warranty my ice maker has been out 6 months the service company they hirer to fix it stood us up the first day and lied about it, then they showed up replace the whole unit it didn't fix it, second time order another part weeks go by then just mailed it to the house totally I wrong part now it has been over 1 month we call weekly people saying they will talk to supervisor and get back to us, they actually total my husband that they are not using that service company anymore and can't fine anybody to service us, and it should be the service company job to fix it, but they will send it back to supervisor to see what and be done
Respond to negative reviews
Cande Peña on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2015, 03:34 AM
Karen Turner on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2015, 05:32 AM
I am disgusted with Home Depot #6814. Last night we bought a GE washing machine that was on clearance for $252.66. We were in the car, so we paid for it and arranged to pick it up today. When Darrell arrives they made him wait forever. Then they give him some "story " about how they lost it but we'll let you have this one for same price. Last night I asked the guy several times if he was going to put note on it that it's sold, because I was afraid this would happen. The machine he brought home has less settings. Our receipt said non-returnable, and if I can't return it they should not be able to switch models on us. We spent a lot of money at Depot, but I will never step foot in Home Depot ever again. Lowes just got a good customer. I will tell everyone for years to come about their devious sales tactics.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Javier Falcon on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 04:02 AM
I like trains and turtles vplus tots and monkey well
Edith Katheryn Rowntree Grins on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2015, 04:03 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jane Michelle Hartman on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2014, 02:14 AM
Home Depot showed their spirit of kindness when they generously put up a stop sign to ensure the safety of the children at Basswood Elementary!!!! Thank you so much for caring about their safety. I have been complaining to the city for 2 years to fix this. I asked Home Depot once and in less than a week the children had a stop sign.
Ronnie Alvarez on Facebook

7 years ago

11/20/2014, 01:43 AM
#1Bestplace
Charlon Mayhall on Facebook

7 years ago

11/11/2014, 00:30 AM
We absolutly love this location!! Since the day we moved here they have been amazing help. Last night I took my Wolf cub scout den in for some tool and building knowledge. It was amazing. They taught them how how to use them and then one one checked with each cnild. Nick you are amazing and I will be sharing you with all my close packs!!
Bernard Magee on Facebook

7 years ago

10/18/2014, 04:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.