Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1788 reviews
|Home Improvements|Fort Worth, TX 76137

7100 North Fwy, Fort Worth, TX 76137

(817) 232-8100

https://www.homedepot.com/l/n-fort-worth/tx/fort-worth/76137/6814

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7905 Vista Creek Ln

(972) 898-4916
5.0
(13) · Home Services

5011 Bonner St Suite B

(817) 888-6340
5.0
(25) · Home Improvements

320 S Belt Line Rd # 102

(972) 986-5223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

8617 Ambassador Row #120

(214) 819-3100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

777 Main St

(817) 553-1097
5.0
(6) · Home Services

2010 S Houston School Rd

(469) 587-4987
About

The Home Depot #6814 isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Fort Worth, residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,788 reviews
5966
  
4412
  
3151
  
257
  
1185
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth Alejandra White on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 02:14 AM
terrible service .. waited 25 minutes after an employee stated he did not work in that department but would find someone who did .. 25 minutes later i left the store.. no one showed up..
Respond to negative reviews
Peter Chambega on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 05:27 AM
I have been waiting to pick up my online order for over a week. So on Monday 6/6 morning the tracking info said its on its way to the store. I go to the store that afternoon and they tell me it might just be few more hours until we get. I call the store today 6/7 at 4pm, they still don't have my order and the person working on receiving went home @ 2pm. I check with ups and they said my order was delivered on Monday. So it's at the store but nobody can give it to me because somebody responsible for processing it went home at 2pm. Not impressed and all. This is the last time I order anything from Home Depot online store.
Respond to negative reviews
Paula Bowers on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2016, 03:36 AM
Can't get help with 1 yr old edger!!! My Husband bought a Powermate Edger PWLE0799 new from Home Depot last year. Got it out this year and it will not stay running. My husband used Stabil in the gas at the end of last year. He drained the gas and put new gas in the tank this month. Went to Home Depot to get a new Spark Plug, but they don't carry the required spark plug. He got the new one at Advance Auto Parts. The edger will start and run on starter fluid, so he wanted to buy a replacement carburetor part number A100626. Went to Home Depot to inquire about it and they don't carry it/can't order it. They referred him to the Powermate 1-800. He called and they said the carburetor is discontinued with no identified replacement. He paid $250.00 for this Edger new in the box last year!!!!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
David Staine on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2016, 01:44 AM
Yesterday, I went in to buy some weed and feed and walked out extremely impressed. I went through the checkout at the lawn and garden department, and the cashier, Samantha, was awesome. She is an asset to the store, and is now the best reason to go a little further to that location compared to a close store to me. Clone her and keep her! She is vibrant and is the best at customer service I have seen in quite a long time.
Kyra Nichole on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 02:08 AM
The lumber department was very helpful and extremely friendly when we needed help with our diy shelves. We will be back :)
Earline Mclaughlin on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 00:45 AM
Frank Shelton UBuildit on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2015, 03:27 AM
UBuildIt LOVES the customer service at this Home Depot location!
John William Brigden on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 02:15 AM
Always queues at checkout, always wanting you to give your information to surveys, stock not replenished quickly enough to near empty shelves, wood is not cut straight or level, too much stock is online only, have to wait too long at paint counter, the list goes on and on. Denton Hwy HD is far better.
Melissa Hutchings on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 04:50 AM
I love this store and all the employees that work there they are all very helpful and kind. Every time we walk in there is someone who tends to greet us. My daughter constantly asks if we can go to the Home Depot. We prefer to only shop at this location and have been very happy with everyone we have encountered there. They are all very hard working individuals. And they teach great DIY classes. Thanks for all you hard work unknown people probably don't tell y'all enough. But from my family all of you at Home Depot Thank you for everything you do.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.