Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1788 reviews
|Home Improvements|Fort Worth, TX 76137

7100 North Fwy, Fort Worth, TX 76137

(817) 232-8100

https://www.homedepot.com/l/n-fort-worth/tx/fort-worth/76137/6814

Open now:6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Home Services

5011 Bonner St Suite B

(817) 888-6340
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7905 Vista Creek Ln

(972) 898-4916
5.0
(25) · Home Improvements

320 S Belt Line Rd # 102

(972) 986-5223
5.0
(5) · Home Services

8617 Ambassador Row #120

(214) 819-3100
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

777 Main St

(817) 553-1097

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

2010 S Houston School Rd

(469) 587-4987

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Home Depot #6814 isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Fort Worth, residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,788 reviews
5966
  
4412
  
3151
  
257
  
1185
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kate Kraft on Facebook

5 months ago

03/01/2021, 00:48 AM
This Home Depot has stopped enforcing face masks. We’ve been working on a project for the last few weeks and lately have noticed a lot of customers allowed in without masks.
Sue Cotten on Facebook

6 months ago

02/08/2021, 16:22 PM
This Home Depot does NOT enforce wearing a face mask in its store! They used to have employees at the entrance only letting in so many customers at a time. Now its COVIDIOT heaven. I will not ever shop there again! No respect for public health.
Chris Burgess on Facebook

8 months ago

12/07/2020, 01:14 AM
the customer service at this store is horrible6
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Ed Hyde on Facebook

8 months ago

11/18/2020, 17:29 PM
No one is ever in thier correct department, anytime anyone is paged to help you they show up and help the wrong person. And if you do get an employee to help they answer thier phone and help a customer on the phone instead. Then when i finally got an employee to help, another employee made him move out of the computer because his job was more important.
Joe Pangelinan on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 01:31 AM
Poor cashier service. Just moved to the area. Been to this location 3x one time during the week and twice on Saturday. Will be going back to the Rufe Snow location from now on. Or my be going to Lowe’s from now on.
Christine McMullin Zepeda on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 15:59 PM
The customer service at this store is absolutely horrible!! i tried to buy washer dryer from them. Called to see if they price match was told no. Called customer service they said of course we do we always have. Called store back guy think his name was Nate or Nick in appliances said no we don’t but i’ll ask manager well they do. Gave him best buy’s price he said i show different price. i get in my car drive up there mind you i’m going through all this effort because we have Home Depot card. I take my laptop a girl who told me she was asst mgr named Randi looked it up and said we don’t price match bundle deals. i said but i’m buying the same bundle from you??? She said no we only price match individually. I said i’m showing the pricing individually? She said but it’s the price individually because you are buying all four🤔. lol ok. I left and went over to best buy and bought them there cheaper by over $250. Lesson learned. Don’t waste your time with people who don’t seem to know what their store policy is and clearly don’t want your business?!
Connie Salazar on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2020, 03:50 AM
nice and good service to public
Marian Sawin on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 09:57 AM
Convenient for me. Pretty flowers and have what we need.
Jeanette Cox Martin on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 02:50 AM
Great store, employees are helpful and friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.