Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1788 reviews
|Home Improvements|Fort Worth, TX 76137

7100 North Fwy, Fort Worth, TX 76137

(817) 232-8100

https://www.homedepot.com/l/n-fort-worth/tx/fort-worth/76137/6814

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7905 Vista Creek Ln

(972) 898-4916
5.0
(13) · Home Services

5011 Bonner St Suite B

(817) 888-6340
5.0
(25) · Home Improvements

320 S Belt Line Rd # 102

(972) 986-5223

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

8617 Ambassador Row #120

(214) 819-3100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

777 Main St

(817) 553-1097
5.0
(6) · Home Services

2010 S Houston School Rd

(469) 587-4987
About

The Home Depot #6814 isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Fort Worth, residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,788 reviews
5966
  
4412
  
3151
  
257
  
1185
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dewayne Ward on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 01:48 AM
John Dallinger on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 04:56 AM
Roland Thurman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 01:45 AM
They usually never have what I need or looking for, and multiple aisles always blocked but no stocking taking place.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Charles Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 04:52 AM
Super horrible customer service. Salaried member of management informed me that home depot on 35n and basswood in ft worth does not honor competitors prices. Will never set foot in the door of this home depot again
Respond to negative reviews
Barbara Solotorovsky Null on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2017, 03:39 AM
I have been shopping at this store for the past few years out of convenience. I went in to purchase a dryer on Wednesday that was supposed to be delivered today. I called and spoke to the store manager, Michelle this morning around 9am. She said she would find out what was going on and call me back. I called again around 1pm and left a message. In the meantime, I was able to go online to Lowe's and order the same dryer for less and it will be delivered tomorrow morning. Home Depot has lost me as a customer for good.
Respond to negative reviews
怡雯耿 on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2017, 01:04 AM
First time experience, need to get your own help.
Melissa Bailey on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2016, 04:33 AM
James Wilson works in your Christmas tree tent for live trees. He saw I had two small toddlers and took every opportunity to provide me with the most amazing customer service. I had previously stopped shopping at Home Depot, but thanks to him I will shop their again. James Wilson should receive a nice raise and permanent employment if he does not have that already. He went above and beyond to give us a great experience.
Seth Warren on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2016, 02:21 AM
Deborah Reynolds-Bottomley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 04:45 AM
Home Depot is my favorite store. Except yesterday. It took 45 minutes to check out and get my items loaded from the garden center. They only had one cashier working at the garden center check out and I don't think he had been doing this long. Several customers and I waited 20 to 25 minutes to be checked out and then another 20 minutes or so until they could find somebody to help load our items. This was around 12:30, lunch time and I heard the cashier saying something about people being on lunch. Which is understandable but space the lunches out so that you can serve your customers in a timely fashion. I had a regular buggy plus a flatbed pushcart with heavy items, if not for that I would have gone to the front registers. I love Home Depot but they need to step up their game when it comes to customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.