Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1788 reviews
|Home Improvements|Fort Worth, TX 76137

7100 North Fwy, Fort Worth, TX 76137

(817) 232-8100

https://www.homedepot.com/l/n-fort-worth/tx/fort-worth/76137/6814

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7905 Vista Creek Ln

(972) 898-4916
5.0
(13) · Home Services

5011 Bonner St Suite B

(817) 888-6340
5.0
(25) · Home Improvements

320 S Belt Line Rd # 102

(972) 986-5223

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

8617 Ambassador Row #120

(214) 819-3100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

777 Main St

(817) 553-1097
5.0
(6) · Home Services

2010 S Houston School Rd

(469) 587-4987
About

The Home Depot #6814 isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Fort Worth, residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,788 reviews
5966
  
4412
  
3151
  
257
  
1185
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Saleen Green on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 04:28 AM
yall need to answer your phones.
Ryan Swift on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 04:54 AM
I hate self checkout. I have a job I don’t want to do yours!!!
Stetson Chamness on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 01:12 AM
Great place to work love the people
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Laura Vences on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 04:09 AM
By not stealing my money!
Brenda McNaughten on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 03:21 AM
it's 6pm and only one register is open and then self checkout. why aren't there more registers open. this is ridiculous. when I get a discount for self checkout I will checkout via the self checkout. this has happened many times in this area, Keller and Richland Hills. ridiculous.
Michelle Louise Wells on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 00:04 AM
Everything in this store is in the wrong place. If you ask anyone for help to find something the first words out of their mouth is "I don't think we stock that".
Gary Gushwa on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 04:13 AM
nice store and clean restrooms. Help was easy to get if needed. 🎄
Kris Grubb on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 05:24 AM
Need better cactus 🌵🌵🌵🌵🌵🌵🌵🌵🌵🌵🌵🌵🌵🌵🌵🌵🌵🌵🌵🌵🌵🌵🌵🌵🌵🌵🌵
Kat LeCount on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 05:11 AM
Not sure why a blue ford carrying lumber with License beginnig BA1 decided to try to run us over on western center going north because we honked at him for not moving on a green light because he was looking down at his phone. Good job home depot.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.