Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1788 reviews
|Home Improvements|Fort Worth, TX 76137

7100 North Fwy, Fort Worth, TX 76137

(817) 232-8100

https://www.homedepot.com/l/n-fort-worth/tx/fort-worth/76137/6814

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7905 Vista Creek Ln

(972) 898-4916
5.0
(13) · Home Services

5011 Bonner St Suite B

(817) 888-6340
5.0
(25) · Home Improvements

320 S Belt Line Rd # 102

(972) 986-5223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

8617 Ambassador Row #120

(214) 819-3100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

777 Main St

(817) 553-1097
5.0
(6) · Home Services

2010 S Houston School Rd

(469) 587-4987
About

The Home Depot #6814 isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Fort Worth, residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,788 reviews
5966
  
4412
  
3151
  
257
  
1185
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Orlando Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2018, 04:31 AM
Overall I like Home Depot, just not this location, or the one in Lake Worth, or the one on 377 in Keller. I will go out of my way to go too Rufe Snow or John T. White. If nothing else I'll go to ACE hardware. Where I show TX DL, that has my VETERAN endorsement, where instead of an attitude and charge in demeanor by someone who can barely speak English. I get thanked for my service. I'm a Marine veteran, so how is my Tx DL not a valid ID? I don't ask for my discount because I need it, I ask for it because I earned it. So get your employees on the same page.....OFFER IT OR DON'T!
Respond to negative reviews
Tiffany Lauren Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 05:44 AM
Horrible customer service and asset protection. This location publicly humiliated a mom and her newborn baby with unwarranted accusations of shop lifting, defamation of character: calling her a “liar” and implying she is shaking “because she is scared she got caught” PRIOR to assessing the footage. Even though she advised you to check them immediately, as an attempt to deescalate the situation and save herself the harassment, name calling and embarrassment! Only to return and confirm that SHE DID NOT SHOPLIFT, with absolutely no apology.
Respond to negative reviews
Lauren Ashleigh on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 03:07 AM
When you accuse a mother with her newborn baby of stealing and repeatedly call her a liar before checking the tapes to find out that she was in fact NOT shoplifting- may need to consider making the situation right. Oh I don’t know, maybe an APOLOGY? Maybe a gift card for the embarrassment?? Get it together or find a new rent a cop with a better attitude.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Lori Barron Gensler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 05:17 AM
Kaci Assitant Manager told my husband he couldn’t use his military discount on a large purchase. True story. This is ridiculous. If you are going to honor the military there shouldn’t be a price limit. Someone at this location needs to retrain Kaci bc they lost our business and respect. Denton Home Depot understands the policy. Get it together FTW Home Depot. That was a terrible experience when you are spending $1500. Your loss. We took our business else where.
Respond to negative reviews
Andi Jennings Spencer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 01:29 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Kathy Durham on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 02:21 AM
We have shopped Home Depot for many years but never again ! Yesterday we found some flooring marked down from $1.78 sq ft to 40 cents a sq ft ! It had to be ordered so as the lady went to order it came up $1.78 i told her the sign clearly said forty cents ! She claimed that was for in store stock which they didnt have ! She got the manager of the flooring dept while we waited at desk she and the other girl were over there changing the price to $1.78 she thru the old one in trash said it was a mistake ! No where on that sticker did it say price for in store ! I know from working retail by law they should have sold it for price marked ! I should have talked to her manager with her attitude i doubt she would have got him as she knew she would be in trouble ! Won't be going back or recommend to anyone !!
Respond to negative reviews
Hillary Robbins on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 03:47 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Stephenie Chavez Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 01:14 AM
Samantha Ann Reeves on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 04:11 AM
We have used Home Depot Installation services for several projects, but the job done today was absolutely horrible. The microwave was installed lopsided and not even screwed into the wall properly with a bent mounting bracket. My FIL/husband came home to see the installation and it resulted in them redoing the work. I wish I could post the pictures of the work that was done by the Home Depot crew, very unsatisfied today and unsure if we will use the services in the future!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.